SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2927 

24 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:RandB
photo

 
 
About RandBstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/29/11
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/11 0:44 AM
Last Updated:7/20/11 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said... (1/31/14 5:31 PM) Reply
Like MonaNicLeoid I went to your blog and unfortunately your link just leads to your main page. It's much more helpful and nicer for us if you post a link directly to the information about this pattern. Thanks.
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/5/12 5:03 PM) Reply
Hi, I would love to read about this in more detail on your blog, but unfortunately I'm not finding it there. Your link just goes to the main page of the blog, and there is no calendar or overview to access specific posts.
sewsunny37 said... (7/21/11 1:24 AM) Reply
Wow--your version is so much cuter and more mod than the uninspiring images on the envelope! Congratulations--beautiful dress!
Sheseams said... (7/20/11 6:11 PM) Reply
you convinced me to make this pattern, I have some red and white polka dot..........................
tutti frutti said... (7/20/11 4:26 PM) Reply
gorgeous! Your dress is much better than the pattern photo suggests.
Sweetheart3 said... (7/20/11 10:23 AM) Reply
I love this pattern! Your dress looks great! I love your solution to the nasty pocket corner flaw.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 333243-1000

photo
by: idaaida

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details