SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2927 

24 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:RandB
photo

 
 
About RandBstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/29/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/11 0:44 AM
Last Updated:7/20/11 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
Like MonaNicLeoid I went to your blog and unfortunately your link just leads to your main page. It's much more helpful and nicer for us if you post a link directly to the information about this pattern. Thanks.
1/31/14 5:31 PM
MonaNicLeoid said...
Hi, I would love to read about this in more detail on your blog, but unfortunately I'm not finding it there. Your link just goes to the main page of the blog, and there is no calendar or overview to access specific posts.
7/5/12 5:03 PM
sewsunny37 said...
Wow--your version is so much cuter and more mod than the uninspiring images on the envelope! Congratulations--beautiful dress!
7/21/11 1:24 AM
Sheseams said...
you convinced me to make this pattern, I have some red and white polka dot..........................
7/20/11 6:11 PM
tutti frutti said...
gorgeous! Your dress is much better than the pattern photo suggests.
7/20/11 4:26 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
I love this pattern! Your dress looks great! I love your solution to the nasty pocket corner flaw.
7/20/11 10:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Rosy Ladyshorts

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review