Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6735 thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 947 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:7/21/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:12/26/11 6:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
Great fun top, love the fabric
7/21/11 3:38 AM
1SewSweet said...
You're so correct...this is very pretty fabric!! I don't have this pattern, but need to add it to my collection!! I love that online fabric store too...he does have neat fabrics!!
7/21/11 5:47 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty tee!
7/21/11 6:19 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lovely top, and a very big thank you for citing the web resource...
7/21/11 7:29 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great top, this really is an all time favorite pattern for lots of us, maybe I should get it out again, now that you have reminded me!
7/21/11 8:04 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric, too cute and fun!!!!
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Shari B said...
Great Top! Love the fabric! I have the same fabric in black that I bought at Hancock Fabrics.
7/21/11 9:13 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!! I made a dress out of that fabric...isn't it fun? May have to copy your tee! And get that pattern...
7/21/11 9:37 AM
Scheryka said...
Very cute!
7/21/11 10:44 AM
Aroura said...
Beautiful, how to turn a simple tee into a really special top!
7/21/11 11:58 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous top--love the fabric!
7/21/11 6:36 PM
MarianS said...
Beautiful!! Bravo!!
7/22/11 1:04 AM
Woolygal said...
What an adorable top. Yes, it's a great pattern.
7/22/11 8:38 AM
Judy Wentz said...
You did an awesome job. I have this pattern, I think that I will give it a second look. jw
7/22/11 10:13 AM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Love your fabric.
7/26/11 11:45 PM
JETrinity said...
Mazzygirl, you have made my day with your lovely blouse. Oh, wow.
8/4/11 8:14 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the fabric - great top - fantastic outcome. Now I am going to have to try out this online fabric store DOH! I have fabric fever and have committed to fabric fasting..... I know what you mean by the postage costs to AUS!! Great job!
12/26/11 6:19 PM
jlg said...
What a great top. Fabulous fabric.
12/26/11 7:16 PM
katlew03 said...
Great top. Perfect fabric. I have this pattern but haven't made it up. Guess I'll have to try it since yours looks so nice.
12/26/11 8:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great fabric and top.
12/27/11 3:41 PM
Jrhee said...
love it - and thanks for the tip on fabric source!
12/29/11 11:52 AM
JETrinity said...
Cute, cute, cute. Perfect blouse.
1/13/12 2:22 PM
Guelphgurl said...
I just bought this pattern. Love your fabric!
3/16/13 6:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B
photo
Review by dillyo on 1/23/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo La Jolla Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo La Jolla Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2559
photo
Review by cegehin on 10/31/12
Read Review

New Look 6932 Pattern
New Look 6932 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1818 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1818 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us