SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 

96 more reviews
Viewed 964 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:7/21/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:12/26/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Guelphgurl said...
I just bought this pattern. Love your fabric!
3/16/13 6:06 PM
JETrinity said...
Cute, cute, cute. Perfect blouse.
1/13/12 2:22 PM
Jrhee said...
love it - and thanks for the tip on fabric source!
12/29/11 11:52 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fabric and top.
12/27/11 3:41 PM
katlew03 said...
Great top. Perfect fabric. I have this pattern but haven't made it up. Guess I'll have to try it since yours looks so nice.
12/26/11 8:43 PM
jlg said...
What a great top. Fabulous fabric.
12/26/11 7:16 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the fabric - great top - fantastic outcome. Now I am going to have to try out this online fabric store DOH! I have fabric fever and have committed to fabric fasting..... I know what you mean by the postage costs to AUS!! Great job!
12/26/11 6:19 PM
JETrinity said...
Mazzygirl, you have made my day with your lovely blouse. Oh, wow.
8/4/11 8:14 PM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Love your fabric.
7/26/11 11:45 PM
Judy Wentz said...
You did an awesome job. I have this pattern, I think that I will give it a second look. jw
7/22/11 10:13 AM
Woolygal said...
What an adorable top. Yes, it's a great pattern.
7/22/11 8:38 AM
MarianS said...
Beautiful!! Bravo!!
7/22/11 1:04 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous top--love the fabric!
7/21/11 6:36 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful, how to turn a simple tee into a really special top!
7/21/11 11:58 AM
Scheryka said...
Very cute!
7/21/11 10:44 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!! I made a dress out of that fabric...isn't it fun? May have to copy your tee! And get that pattern...
7/21/11 9:37 AM
Shari B said...
Great Top! Love the fabric! I have the same fabric in black that I bought at Hancock Fabrics.
7/21/11 9:13 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric, too cute and fun!!!!
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great top, this really is an all time favorite pattern for lots of us, maybe I should get it out again, now that you have reminded me!
7/21/11 8:04 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lovely top, and a very big thank you for citing the web resource...
7/21/11 7:29 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty tee!
7/21/11 6:19 AM
1SewSweet said...
You're so correct...this is very pretty fabric!! I don't have this pattern, but need to add it to my collection!! I love that online fabric store too...he does have neat fabrics!!
7/21/11 5:47 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great fun top, love the fabric
7/21/11 3:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-102

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now