SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 000 (New York Cape)

24 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/22/11 5:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie123 said...
Fantastic job!
11/18/11 9:39 AM
Clareew said...
Absolutely wonderful. I think you should send your photos to the designer so it can be shown as a fabulous example.
7/24/11 12:40 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute cape! I love the matching themed lining too~perfect!
7/23/11 9:25 AM
Diane333 said...
Very very cute. Love the color and you look so happy it it.
7/23/11 7:24 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks so much for your lovely comments ladies! Marec if you want to check out the pattern, click on the word 'here' which is the last word in my review! It's a new pattern so it's not yet listed in patternreview's catalogue!
7/22/11 10:26 PM
marec said...
Wow, I am in love with this cape. You have done a fantastic job. Did I miss the pattern link?
7/22/11 8:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely adorable!!! Perfect in every way...great work! Love the color...love the lining...looks so cute on you!
7/22/11 8:09 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely adorable!!! Perfect in every way...great work! Love the color...love the lining...looks so cute on you!
7/22/11 8:09 PM
Christas said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!!! CUTE!!! You have done an outstanding job on this! I love it! The fabrics and buttons are lovely with the style.... SIMPLY PERFECT!
7/22/11 7:05 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - this is a real knock out - love the colour and the buttons add real oomph!!
7/22/11 4:01 PM
becca a said...
Very cute cape! I love the color, the lining, and the huge buttons.
7/22/11 12:50 PM
Red Curtain said...
That's pretty adorable!
7/22/11 12:16 PM
Sue Parrott said...
What an adorable cape! It is super cute on you and you did a nice job--it looks very professional! I am going to add this pattern to my stash! :)
7/22/11 10:57 AM
Elemenopeo said...
what a fun and beautiful cape!
7/22/11 8:54 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Absolutely wonderful! So fun and playful and you did a fantastic job lining it. Now you have to go to NY and show it off!
7/22/11 8:29 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous cape ! The colour is divine and suits you beautifully !!!
7/22/11 7:31 AM
Sarsez said...
This cape would certainly make me smile if I saw someone sashaying around in it on a gloomy winter's day. Great colour!
7/22/11 6:50 AM
margk said...
This is VERY cute!
7/22/11 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now