Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 775 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
7/23/11 11:13 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
7/23/11 11:18 PM
sewtofit said...
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
7/23/11 11:45 PM
sewtofit said...

7/23/11 11:45 PM
becca a said...
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
7/24/11 11:59 AM
sewbehind said...
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
7/24/11 1:00 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
7/24/11 2:01 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
8/28/11 5:00 AM
debviolet said...
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
10/2/12 4:41 PM
MNBarb said...
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
5/8/13 11:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6463 Misses' Skirts
photo
Review by Riversmock... on 10/13/13
Read Review

Butterick 6009 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 6009 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 2003 Cooper
photo
Review by Lori V on 1/15/14
Read Review

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Sundress Digital Pattern
Salme Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us