SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants 

4 more reviews
Viewed 823 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said... (4/27/14 11:28 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review and for showing both versions. I am contemplating palazzo pants for this summer and I appreciate seeing a modified palazzo style in action.
MNBarb said... (5/8/13 11:38 AM) Reply
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
debviolet said... (10/2/12 4:41 PM) Reply
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
FreyaStark said... (8/28/11 5:00 AM) Reply
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
Jacqui315 said... (7/24/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
sewbehind said... (7/24/11 1:00 PM) Reply
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
becca a said... (7/24/11 11:59 AM) Reply
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply

sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/23/11 11:18 PM) Reply
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
Sew4Fun said... (7/23/11 11:13 PM) Reply
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details