SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants 

4 more reviews
Viewed 820 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said... (4/27/14 11:28 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review and for showing both versions. I am contemplating palazzo pants for this summer and I appreciate seeing a modified palazzo style in action.
MNBarb said... (5/8/13 11:38 AM) Reply
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
debviolet said... (10/2/12 4:41 PM) Reply
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
FreyaStark said... (8/28/11 5:00 AM) Reply
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
Jacqui315 said... (7/24/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
sewbehind said... (7/24/11 1:00 PM) Reply
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
becca a said... (7/24/11 11:59 AM) Reply
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply

sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/23/11 11:18 PM) Reply
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
Sew4Fun said... (7/23/11 11:13 PM) Reply
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6069

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Pattern Details