SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants 

4 more reviews
Viewed 804 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
7/23/11 11:13 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
7/23/11 11:18 PM
sewtofit said...
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
7/23/11 11:45 PM
sewtofit said...

7/23/11 11:45 PM
becca a said...
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
7/24/11 11:59 AM
sewbehind said...
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
7/24/11 1:00 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
7/24/11 2:01 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
8/28/11 5:00 AM
debviolet said...
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
10/2/12 4:41 PM
MNBarb said...
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
5/8/13 11:38 AM
Erin D said...
Thank you for the review and for showing both versions. I am contemplating palazzo pants for this summer and I appreciate seeing a modified palazzo style in action.
4/27/14 11:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 2593

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
New Look 6688

photo
by: simplypalo...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now