Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1224 (misses dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 481 times 72 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:irmartin
photo
Friend of PR
About irmartinstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/24/11 2:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GodsgirlT said...
Hey my fellow Ohioan - irmarti! This dress looks REALLY cute! I saw the fabric on your blog. Very nice fabric! FYI - the picture doesn't enlarge any larger than the thumbnail. Would love to see a larger version of the pic! Take care.
7/24/11 3:12 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Yes, I agree with Godsgirl. I'm dying to see your new dress because I love everything else on your blog. But this dress is not there.
7/24/11 4:13 PM
irmartin said...
Just uploaded the picture to my blog. www.reneeswnmt.blogspot.com
7/24/11 6:17 PM
Obrooks770 said...
I love your dress, the print looks ncie with this dress. It looks really great on you! I made this dress too, I just love it.
7/25/11 11:52 AM
Mrs.Missy said...
going to visit the blog. love the dress.
8/7/11 5:52 PM
Mrs.Missy said...
Love your lbd too
8/7/11 5:54 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Simplicity 1653
photo
Review by stonecutte... on 7/7/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )
Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

StyleArc Emma Top
photo
Review by Danvillegi... on 4/15/12
Read Review

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1355 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )
Simplicity 1355 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns Belcarra Blouse
Sewaholic Patterns Belcarra Blouse

Details
Price: $15.98
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us