Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2359 (Misses' Dresses) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 396 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:ReneVague3
photo
About ReneVague3star
FL USA
Member since: 8/8/09
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/11 4:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
What a perfectly lovely summer dress. Fits you perfectly - in style as well as size. I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
7/24/11 7:06 PM
snowflake0703 said...
looks great, pretty summer dress.
7/24/11 8:13 PM
lakaribane said...
I realized oohing over your dress that I have this pattern. Thanks for making me take a second look and for the yardage gymnastics! I love it in eyelet (a favorite weave)
7/24/11 8:46 PM
myeclecticmess said...
Adorable! So cute and sunny looking.
7/24/11 8:47 PM
Erin D said...
What a cute dress-the sleeves are so fun.
7/24/11 9:20 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love it on you! Yummy fabric and color...very cute!
7/24/11 9:25 PM
pdiddly said...
Such a pretty dress that shouts summer is here
7/25/11 2:16 AM
Kim12469 said...
This is adorable! Hmmm, I'm thinking this might work for my Liberty of London fabric. Thank you so much for reviewing it and showing you could get it cut with such a small amount of fabric.
7/25/11 9:14 AM
Mufffet said...
Very pretty! Nice fabric, color and fit!
7/25/11 11:25 AM
JenniferMM said...
Too cute! Great fabric choice!
7/25/11 5:12 PM
GodsgirlT said...
Very cute summer dress! Nice work!
7/26/11 8:41 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 8663 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by MNBarb on 12/17/11
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1317 Misses Dress
photo
Review by Carolyn.S on 5/13/13
Read Review

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9016 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 9016 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7070 Pattern
Burda 7070 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us