SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sew Beautiful Magazine> 00-0000-00 (Vintage Natalie)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:7/24/11 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I just love the lines of this dress and the fabrics you used are so cute together. I really am jealous that you have so much done for fall, the amount of sewing you get done annoys me! ;)
7/25/11 9:42 AM
sewbehind said...
Very cute dress, Sandi. Your little one is doing her diva thing. She's adorable too.
7/25/11 9:45 AM
Jenny Jo said...
I bought that pattern, but I haven't had a chance to make it up, yet. It's so much fun to see what other people do! Yours is lovely!
7/25/11 9:47 AM
Margaret said...
Very cute! That's really a great idea for using a diagonal print, since they are often impossible to match at seams.
7/26/11 6:22 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
I love the mixture of fabric on this cute little dress. Your daughter is a little cutie too! Nice work!
7/26/11 8:53 AM
MollyApple said...
The fabric combination is great, what a cute dress!
9/1/11 1:56 PM
KatieA said...
Are those piped seams? Hard to tell in that photo but it looks lovely.
9/2/11 6:57 AM
Sandi S said...
Yes, those are piped seams.
9/2/11 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Butterick 5764

photo
by: heathergwo

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now