SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sew Beautiful Magazine> 00-0000-00 (Vintage Natalie)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 101 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 958 (patterns: 924)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:7/24/11 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sandi S said... (9/2/11 9:23 PM) Reply
Yes, those are piped seams.
KatieA said... (9/2/11 6:57 AM) Reply
Are those piped seams? Hard to tell in that photo but it looks lovely.
MollyApple said... (9/1/11 1:56 PM) Reply
The fabric combination is great, what a cute dress!
VirginiasDghter said... (7/26/11 8:53 AM) Reply
I love the mixture of fabric on this cute little dress. Your daughter is a little cutie too! Nice work!
Margaret said... (7/26/11 6:22 AM) Reply
Very cute! That's really a great idea for using a diagonal print, since they are often impossible to match at seams.
Jenny Jo said... (7/25/11 9:47 AM) Reply
I bought that pattern, but I haven't had a chance to make it up, yet. It's so much fun to see what other people do! Yours is lovely!
sewbehind said... (7/25/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Very cute dress, Sandi. Your little one is doing her diva thing. She's adorable too.
MamaSewing said... (7/25/11 9:42 AM) Reply
Wow, I just love the lines of this dress and the fabrics you used are so cute together. I really am jealous that you have so much done for fall, the amount of sewing you get done annoys me! ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details