SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-105 

17 more reviews
Viewed 571 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 245 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Don't care the way it looks on you? You need to get your eyes checked. It's fabulous and so chic! I am totally making it.
7/25/11 6:11 PM
Rhoda K said...
What a great summer dress and it looks so comfy, too! I do like the dress on you and love the color.
7/25/11 6:22 PM
wordchick said...
I think it looks lovely on you and the color is great. It's a beautiful dress and I'm not a huge fan of elastic in the waist. Great job!!!
7/25/11 6:40 PM
Meredith P said...
Nothing like a dress that will take you from/to fancy shopping and petting zoos in 100 degree temps! Looks wonderful on you.
7/25/11 6:55 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great pics!! It looks wonderful on you!
7/25/11 8:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Truly a sleek looking dress on you!
7/25/11 8:19 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!!
7/25/11 9:51 PM
Sewingelle said...
This looks great on you. What don't you like?
7/25/11 10:47 PM
CynthiaSue said...
you look like you are in Sportmart...what were 300 dollar shoes doing there? shouldn't you have been in Neiman's??? Great dress!!
7/25/11 11:59 PM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
Girl, you look as stunning in this as you do in your blue shantung Vogue sheath! Just a different look, that's all, and you rock them both.
7/26/11 2:23 AM
Re Becca said...
You totally rock this dress! Even the goat approves. Love the shoes too, are they Weitzmans?
7/26/11 7:19 AM
blessedtosew said...
I really love that pattern and it looks fabulous on you!!!
7/26/11 8:12 AM
nicegirl said...
Oh my goodness, that little bunny is too cute! Almost as cute as this dress on you. Love the color and I think the style totally works for you.
7/26/11 1:35 PM
OP Gal said...
It does look cool and comfy, and contrary to your statement, you look marvelous in it.
7/26/11 7:23 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
You look fantatsic, maybe it is just a different shape than you are used to wearing. Funnily enough I am wearing mine while reading this!
7/27/11 4:40 AM
inkstain said...
I reach for mine again and again. The only problem is deciding what camisole to wear underneath. It's a very useful pattern. Love yours, http://chanelno6.blogspot.com/
8/1/11 1:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now