SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 11:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous on you! love that fabric!
7/25/11 11:45 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress!
7/25/11 11:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Fits you great and what adorable fabric, well done!
7/25/11 11:58 PM
CynthiaSue said...
oh g. damnit, no i have to get this one too. what an aweome basic!!!!
7/26/11 0:05 AM
marec said...
That is a wonderful color on you! This pattern has always intrigued me because it looks like you could make a dress for every decade from the 50's to today. The fit on your dress is wonderful.
7/26/11 1:01 AM
Sew tell me said...
Very nice. Looks great on you.
7/26/11 2:15 AM
Clareew said...
Your dress is stunning, great fit and review
7/26/11 5:53 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Great fabric choice! Beautiful fit.
7/26/11 10:00 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dress. The fabric is gorgeous.
7/26/11 11:00 AM
nicegirl said...
What a fabulous fit! This is definitely a tailor made-for-you garment. Love the color, too.
7/26/11 11:10 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty dress, I love the fabric.
7/26/11 12:33 PM
Scheryka said...
Pretty dress. This color is so you! I love it.
7/26/11 2:33 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
hme75 said...
What a wonderful color and fit. It is perfect on you!
7/26/11 11:42 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! This looks great on you. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. Just what I need, another pattern on my wishlist.
7/27/11 10:59 AM
ggf2005 said...
lovely fabric = great dress
7/27/11 12:59 PM
Julia C said...
This is really a lovely dress on you. I like having all the different options in the dress too.
7/31/11 1:38 PM
poppykettle said...
Orange sherbert is definitely your colour :)
8/1/11 7:39 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
That dress looks beautiful on you. What a terrific color! I can't believe you can get it on without the zipper, it fits so well. Maybe I'll try it basted before I do the zipper too. Lovely, lovely, thanks for the review.
8/6/11 1:39 PM
Scheri said...
Wow great fabric. The dress fits you like a dream and looks great.
3/2/12 1:59 AM
JeanJean said...
That dress is perfect on you! Wonderful job.
3/14/12 5:05 PM
FLFiFiLarue said...
Love the dress and the fabric on you! Orange is my NEW FAV color and I WANT your fabric! lol Where did you find your fabric? Ok guess I need to add this pattern to my wishlist..dangit!!!
3/17/12 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6115

photo
by: Vonnevo

Review
Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now