SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 1099 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 209 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 11:29 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
Love the dress and the fabric on you! Orange is my NEW FAV color and I WANT your fabric! lol Where did you find your fabric? Ok guess I need to add this pattern to my wishlist..dangit!!!
3/17/12 5:40 PM
JeanJean said...
That dress is perfect on you! Wonderful job.
3/14/12 5:05 PM
Scheri said...
Wow great fabric. The dress fits you like a dream and looks great.
3/2/12 1:59 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
That dress looks beautiful on you. What a terrific color! I can't believe you can get it on without the zipper, it fits so well. Maybe I'll try it basted before I do the zipper too. Lovely, lovely, thanks for the review.
8/6/11 1:39 PM
poppykettle said...
Orange sherbert is definitely your colour :)
8/1/11 7:39 AM
Julia C said...
This is really a lovely dress on you. I like having all the different options in the dress too.
7/31/11 1:38 PM
ggf2005 said...
lovely fabric = great dress
7/27/11 12:59 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! This looks great on you. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. Just what I need, another pattern on my wishlist.
7/27/11 10:59 AM
hme75 said...
What a wonderful color and fit. It is perfect on you!
7/26/11 11:42 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
Scheryka said...
Pretty dress. This color is so you! I love it.
7/26/11 2:33 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty dress, I love the fabric.
7/26/11 12:33 PM
nicegirl said...
What a fabulous fit! This is definitely a tailor made-for-you garment. Love the color, too.
7/26/11 11:10 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dress. The fabric is gorgeous.
7/26/11 11:00 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Great fabric choice! Beautiful fit.
7/26/11 10:00 AM
Clareew said...
Your dress is stunning, great fit and review
7/26/11 5:53 AM
Sew tell me said...
Very nice. Looks great on you.
7/26/11 2:15 AM
marec said...
That is a wonderful color on you! This pattern has always intrigued me because it looks like you could make a dress for every decade from the 50's to today. The fit on your dress is wonderful.
7/26/11 1:01 AM
CynthiaSue said...
oh g. damnit, no i have to get this one too. what an aweome basic!!!!
7/26/11 0:05 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Fits you great and what adorable fabric, well done!
7/25/11 11:58 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress!
7/25/11 11:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous on you! love that fabric!
7/25/11 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

More Info