SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 1099 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 208 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 11:29 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
Love the dress and the fabric on you! Orange is my NEW FAV color and I WANT your fabric! lol Where did you find your fabric? Ok guess I need to add this pattern to my wishlist..dangit!!!
3/17/12 5:40 PM
JeanJean said...
That dress is perfect on you! Wonderful job.
3/14/12 5:05 PM
Scheri said...
Wow great fabric. The dress fits you like a dream and looks great.
3/2/12 1:59 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
That dress looks beautiful on you. What a terrific color! I can't believe you can get it on without the zipper, it fits so well. Maybe I'll try it basted before I do the zipper too. Lovely, lovely, thanks for the review.
8/6/11 1:39 PM
poppykettle said...
Orange sherbert is definitely your colour :)
8/1/11 7:39 AM
Julia C said...
This is really a lovely dress on you. I like having all the different options in the dress too.
7/31/11 1:38 PM
ggf2005 said...
lovely fabric = great dress
7/27/11 12:59 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! This looks great on you. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. Just what I need, another pattern on my wishlist.
7/27/11 10:59 AM
hme75 said...
What a wonderful color and fit. It is perfect on you!
7/26/11 11:42 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful dress. I love the color. It looks wonderful on you!!
7/26/11 9:00 PM
Scheryka said...
Pretty dress. This color is so you! I love it.
7/26/11 2:33 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty dress, I love the fabric.
7/26/11 12:33 PM
nicegirl said...
What a fabulous fit! This is definitely a tailor made-for-you garment. Love the color, too.
7/26/11 11:10 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dress. The fabric is gorgeous.
7/26/11 11:00 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Great fabric choice! Beautiful fit.
7/26/11 10:00 AM
Clareew said...
Your dress is stunning, great fit and review
7/26/11 5:53 AM
Sew tell me said...
Very nice. Looks great on you.
7/26/11 2:15 AM
marec said...
That is a wonderful color on you! This pattern has always intrigued me because it looks like you could make a dress for every decade from the 50's to today. The fit on your dress is wonderful.
7/26/11 1:01 AM
CynthiaSue said...
oh g. damnit, no i have to get this one too. what an aweome basic!!!!
7/26/11 0:05 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Fits you great and what adorable fabric, well done!
7/25/11 11:58 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress!
7/25/11 11:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous on you! love that fabric!
7/25/11 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Butterick 5353

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Shape Shape

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

More Info