Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by alviana using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
marjoriekh said... (8/4/11 10:36 PM) Reply
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 11:54 AM) Reply
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
marec said... (7/28/11 4:27 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
Riesie said... (7/28/11 12:02 PM) Reply
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2880

photo
by: Mary Themo...

Review
New Look 6926

photo
by: tonitones

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details