SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 216 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
marjoriekh said... (8/4/11 10:36 PM) Reply
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 11:54 AM) Reply
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
marec said... (7/28/11 4:27 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
Riesie said... (7/28/11 12:02 PM) Reply
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details