SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
marjoriekh said...
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
8/4/11 10:36 PM
Aroura said...
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
7/29/11 11:54 AM
marec said...
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
7/28/11 4:27 PM
Riesie said...
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
7/28/11 12:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6407

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-109

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now