SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 216 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
marjoriekh said... (8/4/11 10:36 PM) Reply
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 11:54 AM) Reply
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
marec said... (7/28/11 4:27 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
Riesie said... (7/28/11 12:02 PM) Reply
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6204

photo
by: Deepika

Review