SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2175 (Misses')

4 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:IndiaT.
photo

 
 
About IndiaT.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 8:50 PM
Last Updated:7/28/11 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute and nice review!
7/28/11 9:20 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You did some nice work to get such a beautiful FO. Perfect for Cali weather indeed.
7/28/11 10:24 PM
sewmytime said...
This is cute and sassy!
7/28/11 11:11 PM
Erica B. said...
Really cute. Perfect for that Cali weather!
7/29/11 10:21 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very cute!
7/29/11 10:35 AM
Elke said...
Very cute dress!
7/29/11 11:30 AM
MissyBelle said...
Happy that you've started making alterations to make things perfect for you. A big win for us short girls!
7/29/11 1:07 PM
Laurie Lou said...
That is so cute on you...great pose and I want your setting for taking pictures. Beautiful setting!
7/29/11 4:25 PM
Gold said...
Super cute dress! Great job.
7/29/11 9:35 PM
IndiaT. said...
Thanks so much, I love how encouraging PR is to the "I really have no clue what I'm doing yet, but I'm totally trying" sewer!
8/7/11 6:14 PM
Ali M said...
I really appreciate your detailed review, I think a lot of your comments are going to dictate how I make this pattern.
5/30/12 5:27 PM
LM2HYD said...
You are rocking this dress! I came out great and looks great on you. Well done with your adjustments!
4/23/13 6:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8409

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review