SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2175 (Misses')

4 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:IndiaT.
photo

 
 
About IndiaT.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 8:50 PM
Last Updated:7/28/11 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute and nice review!
7/28/11 9:20 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You did some nice work to get such a beautiful FO. Perfect for Cali weather indeed.
7/28/11 10:24 PM
sewmytime said...
This is cute and sassy!
7/28/11 11:11 PM
Erica B. said...
Really cute. Perfect for that Cali weather!
7/29/11 10:21 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very cute!
7/29/11 10:35 AM
Elke said...
Very cute dress!
7/29/11 11:30 AM
MissyBelle said...
Happy that you've started making alterations to make things perfect for you. A big win for us short girls!
7/29/11 1:07 PM
Laurie Lou said...
That is so cute on you...great pose and I want your setting for taking pictures. Beautiful setting!
7/29/11 4:25 PM
Gold said...
Super cute dress! Great job.
7/29/11 9:35 PM
IndiaT. said...
Thanks so much, I love how encouraging PR is to the "I really have no clue what I'm doing yet, but I'm totally trying" sewer!
8/7/11 6:14 PM
Ali M said...
I really appreciate your detailed review, I think a lot of your comments are going to dictate how I make this pattern.
5/30/12 5:27 PM
LM2HYD said...
You are rocking this dress! I came out great and looks great on you. Well done with your adjustments!
4/23/13 6:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now