SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2175 (Misses')

4 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:IndiaT.
photo

 
 
About IndiaT.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 8:50 PM
Last Updated:7/28/11 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LM2HYD said...
You are rocking this dress! I came out great and looks great on you. Well done with your adjustments!
4/23/13 6:19 PM
Ali M said...
I really appreciate your detailed review, I think a lot of your comments are going to dictate how I make this pattern.
5/30/12 5:27 PM
IndiaT. said...
Thanks so much, I love how encouraging PR is to the "I really have no clue what I'm doing yet, but I'm totally trying" sewer!
8/7/11 6:14 PM
Gold said...
Super cute dress! Great job.
7/29/11 9:35 PM
Laurie Lou said...
That is so cute on you...great pose and I want your setting for taking pictures. Beautiful setting!
7/29/11 4:25 PM
MissyBelle said...
Happy that you've started making alterations to make things perfect for you. A big win for us short girls!
7/29/11 1:07 PM
Elke said...
Very cute dress!
7/29/11 11:30 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very cute!
7/29/11 10:35 AM
Erica B. said...
Really cute. Perfect for that Cali weather!
7/29/11 10:21 AM
sewmytime said...
This is cute and sassy!
7/28/11 11:11 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You did some nice work to get such a beautiful FO. Perfect for Cali weather indeed.
7/28/11 10:24 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute and nice review!
7/28/11 9:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

brerrabbit.com KID Pants

photo
by: balrojka

Review
Vogue Patterns 1244

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

More Info