Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

25 more reviews
Viewed 190 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (8/1/11 0:50 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out great. You've convinced me that I need to get this pattern. Like your blouse as well.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
Christas said... (8/1/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Love your new skirt! It looks great both ways: tucked and untucked. Great fabric, too!
Sew4Fun said... (7/31/11 6:59 PM) Reply
Love your outfit and the skirt. I would never have looked at this pattern but your skirt is so nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review