SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews: 84 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 6:26 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Bonnie O using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (8/1/11 0:50 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out great. You've convinced me that I need to get this pattern. Like your blouse as well.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
Christas said... (8/1/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Love your new skirt! It looks great both ways: tucked and untucked. Great fabric, too!
Sew4Fun said... (7/31/11 6:59 PM) Reply
Love your outfit and the skirt. I would never have looked at this pattern but your skirt is so nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-114

photo
by: BLT

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 274558-1001

photo
by: jadesabre9

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details