Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5327 

19 more reviews
Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/11 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (8/3/11 9:19 PM) Reply
Wow, your sewing room is so organized and clean! Love it and your top. :)
Laurie Lou said... (8/2/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Fun and unique top and great color on you. I would miss that fantastic sewing room to but who knows maybe you will get a just as great new sewing room! And I pray that your MS is in remission forever! Thanks for the review.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/2/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Really cute top! You do have a great sewing room! Sorry to hear about your MS diagnosis. (sewing hugs)
FreyaStark said... (8/2/11 6:08 AM) Reply
A cute top in a gorgeous colour.
renren said... (8/2/11 4:03 AM) Reply
Lovely top! The folds and stitching move it out of the ordinary range. SewWil is so right about the sewing room. Wow! Your sewing room seems like the ideal retreat. The framed patterns from the 30s are a great idea.
SewWil said... (8/2/11 0:04 AM) Reply
Pretty top! Great color on you. I like the decorative stitching. Now THAT's a sewing room! I can see why you would miss it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review