SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 589 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
8/5/11 3:32 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
8/5/11 11:40 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
8/5/11 10:26 AM
VivianZ said...
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
8/5/11 8:31 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
8/5/11 8:22 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
8/5/11 2:48 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Lovely fabric
8/4/11 9:11 PM
jenleeC said...
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
8/4/11 7:38 PM
SewWil said...
Great dress to go with your shoes.
8/4/11 3:29 PM
Doris Stewart said...
very nice
8/4/11 2:21 PM
Batik said...
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
8/4/11 2:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
Butterick 7096 (Vintage)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review