Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

120 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 202 (patterns: 194)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cmarie12 said... (8/5/11 3:32 PM) Reply
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
NJcowgirl said... (8/5/11 11:40 AM) Reply
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
becca a said... (8/5/11 10:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
VivianZ said... (8/5/11 8:31 AM) Reply
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/5/11 8:22 AM) Reply
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
pdiddly said... (8/5/11 2:48 AM) Reply
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
Sewiing Sue said... (8/4/11 9:11 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric
jenleeC said... (8/4/11 7:38 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
SewWil said... (8/4/11 3:29 PM) Reply
Great dress to go with your shoes.
Doris Stewart said... (8/4/11 2:21 PM) Reply
very nice
Batik said... (8/4/11 2:05 PM) Reply
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

You Can Make This Forget Me Knot Dress

photo
by: JanElise

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1430

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review