SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

114 more reviews
Viewed 591 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 154
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said... (8/5/11 3:32 PM) Reply
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
NJcowgirl said... (8/5/11 11:40 AM) Reply
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
becca a said... (8/5/11 10:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
VivianZ said... (8/5/11 8:31 AM) Reply
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/5/11 8:22 AM) Reply
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
pdiddly said... (8/5/11 2:48 AM) Reply
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
Sewiing Sue said... (8/4/11 9:11 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric
jenleeC said... (8/4/11 7:38 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
SewWil said... (8/4/11 3:29 PM) Reply
Great dress to go with your shoes.
Doris Stewart said... (8/4/11 2:21 PM) Reply
very nice
Batik said... (8/4/11 2:05 PM) Reply
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details