Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

117 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 184 (patterns: 176)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said... (8/5/11 3:32 PM) Reply
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
NJcowgirl said... (8/5/11 11:40 AM) Reply
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
becca a said... (8/5/11 10:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
VivianZ said... (8/5/11 8:31 AM) Reply
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/5/11 8:22 AM) Reply
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
pdiddly said... (8/5/11 2:48 AM) Reply
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
Sewiing Sue said... (8/4/11 9:11 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric
jenleeC said... (8/4/11 7:38 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
SewWil said... (8/4/11 3:29 PM) Reply
Great dress to go with your shoes.
Doris Stewart said... (8/4/11 2:21 PM) Reply
very nice
Batik said... (8/4/11 2:05 PM) Reply
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
New Look 6003

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review