SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

116 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 165)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said... (8/5/11 3:32 PM) Reply
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
NJcowgirl said... (8/5/11 11:40 AM) Reply
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
becca a said... (8/5/11 10:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
VivianZ said... (8/5/11 8:31 AM) Reply
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/5/11 8:22 AM) Reply
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
pdiddly said... (8/5/11 2:48 AM) Reply
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
Sewiing Sue said... (8/4/11 9:11 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric
jenleeC said... (8/4/11 7:38 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
SewWil said... (8/4/11 3:29 PM) Reply
Great dress to go with your shoes.
Doris Stewart said... (8/4/11 2:21 PM) Reply
very nice
Batik said... (8/4/11 2:05 PM) Reply
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
HotPatterns Fringe Festival Knit Top

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details