SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (8/15/11 8:47 PM) Reply
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
VirginiasDghter said... (8/7/11 4:42 PM) Reply
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
Ericaeli said... (8/7/11 4:34 PM) Reply
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
michellep74 said... (8/7/11 12:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
sewmytime said... (8/7/11 5:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
Julia Bobbin said... (8/7/11 5:14 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
JanineMck said... (8/7/11 3:11 AM) Reply
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: KristinAnn

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details