SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (8/15/11 8:47 PM) Reply
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
VirginiasDghter said... (8/7/11 4:42 PM) Reply
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
Ericaeli said... (8/7/11 4:34 PM) Reply
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
michellep74 said... (8/7/11 12:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
sewmytime said... (8/7/11 5:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
Julia Bobbin said... (8/7/11 5:14 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
JanineMck said... (8/7/11 3:11 AM) Reply
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details