SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1191 (Michael Kors Misses Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:8/13/11 0:44 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by jenleeC using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (8/14/11 9:34 AM) Reply
I love your version! So cute!
ArtAttack said... (8/13/11 10:56 PM) Reply
This looks beautiful on you! Great review...
Carol Mendoza said... (8/13/11 8:49 PM) Reply
wonderful dress, love the fabric and it looks great on you.
SusiM said... (8/13/11 1:58 PM) Reply
I'm printing out your review andputting it with the pattern. I already have the fabric picked out. Thank you for the very helpful review and yuor references to the others already done. Nice dress! Looking forward to seeing the next one.
Aroura said... (8/13/11 12:55 PM) Reply
So pretty! Your hard work paid off. Look forward to seeing your second dress!
Sewiing Sue said... (8/13/11 12:06 PM) Reply
Pretty fabric. I like the raised neckline. Makes the dress more useful for a variety of occasions.
sewbehind said... (8/13/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous on you. Worth all the effort you put into it.
Lori V said... (8/13/11 8:14 AM) Reply
Wonderful dress, thanks for the pattern constructions information. Can't wait to see your second dress.
Allie in Hong Kong said... (8/13/11 4:44 AM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous and fits you perfectly.
SewWil said... (8/13/11 2:47 AM) Reply
I LOVE your dress!!! It looks great on you.
pdiddly said... (8/13/11 2:14 AM) Reply
thanks for the great review as I have both the pattern and some grey jersey to make this in - need to move it up the "to do" list.
sunnysewer said... (8/13/11 0:37 AM) Reply
lovely dress, I was just thinking about making this up, as a sleeveless dress. thanks for a great review.
becca a said... (8/13/11 0:35 AM) Reply
What a stunning dress! Thanks for the heads up about the dylsexic instructions. This pattern is in my to do pile.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 308973-1006

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details