SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1191 (Michael Kors Misses Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:8/13/11 0:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What a stunning dress! Thanks for the heads up about the dylsexic instructions. This pattern is in my to do pile.
8/13/11 0:35 AM
sunnysewer said...
lovely dress, I was just thinking about making this up, as a sleeveless dress. thanks for a great review.
8/13/11 0:37 AM
pdiddly said...
thanks for the great review as I have both the pattern and some grey jersey to make this in - need to move it up the "to do" list.
8/13/11 2:14 AM
SewWil said...
I LOVE your dress!!! It looks great on you.
8/13/11 2:47 AM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Your dress is gorgeous and fits you perfectly.
8/13/11 4:44 AM
Lori V said...
Wonderful dress, thanks for the pattern constructions information. Can't wait to see your second dress.
8/13/11 8:14 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous on you. Worth all the effort you put into it.
8/13/11 11:20 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Pretty fabric. I like the raised neckline. Makes the dress more useful for a variety of occasions.
8/13/11 12:06 PM
Aroura said...
So pretty! Your hard work paid off. Look forward to seeing your second dress!
8/13/11 12:55 PM
SusiM said...
I'm printing out your review andputting it with the pattern. I already have the fabric picked out. Thank you for the very helpful review and yuor references to the others already done. Nice dress! Looking forward to seeing the next one.
8/13/11 1:58 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
wonderful dress, love the fabric and it looks great on you.
8/13/11 8:49 PM
ArtAttack said...
This looks beautiful on you! Great review...
8/13/11 10:56 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your version! So cute!
8/14/11 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review