SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1191 (Michael Kors Misses Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 0:15 AM
Last Updated:8/13/11 0:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What a stunning dress! Thanks for the heads up about the dylsexic instructions. This pattern is in my to do pile.
8/13/11 0:35 AM
sunnysewer said...
lovely dress, I was just thinking about making this up, as a sleeveless dress. thanks for a great review.
8/13/11 0:37 AM
pdiddly said...
thanks for the great review as I have both the pattern and some grey jersey to make this in - need to move it up the "to do" list.
8/13/11 2:14 AM
SewWil said...
I LOVE your dress!!! It looks great on you.
8/13/11 2:47 AM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Your dress is gorgeous and fits you perfectly.
8/13/11 4:44 AM
Lori V said...
Wonderful dress, thanks for the pattern constructions information. Can't wait to see your second dress.
8/13/11 8:14 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous on you. Worth all the effort you put into it.
8/13/11 11:20 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Pretty fabric. I like the raised neckline. Makes the dress more useful for a variety of occasions.
8/13/11 12:06 PM
Aroura said...
So pretty! Your hard work paid off. Look forward to seeing your second dress!
8/13/11 12:55 PM
SusiM said...
I'm printing out your review andputting it with the pattern. I already have the fabric picked out. Thank you for the very helpful review and yuor references to the others already done. Nice dress! Looking forward to seeing the next one.
8/13/11 1:58 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
wonderful dress, love the fabric and it looks great on you.
8/13/11 8:49 PM
ArtAttack said...
This looks beautiful on you! Great review...
8/13/11 10:56 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your version! So cute!
8/14/11 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2008-116

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review