SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/11 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
I love this, I have been looking at this pattern, I'm glad to see that you couldclose the back ups bit more. Great look!
8/9/11 9:05 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable on you! I love the pose where you are lounging on your machine...very cool!
8/9/11 10:07 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is that cute and adorable on you! Love it!
8/9/11 10:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is that cute and adorable on you! Love it!
8/9/11 10:43 PM
SewWil said...
Love your dress!!! I looks great on you.
8/9/11 11:30 PM
sewmytime said...
This is so pretty on you!
8/10/11 1:02 AM
poppykettle said...
That fabric suits you down to a tee - and the dress looks great! Nice work :)
8/10/11 6:03 AM
becca a said...
Lovely dress! I love the contrast belt--I think it worked out better this way than if you'd had enough fabric for a matching belt.
8/10/11 8:13 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Love this on you and love the contrast fabrics! I think I need this pattern.. ;)
8/10/11 10:30 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very attractive dress!
8/10/11 12:30 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Great dress! Love your sewing room too.
8/10/11 1:57 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful dress, I love all your work!
8/10/11 11:27 PM
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I love the dress! Your fabric is great and I really like the contrast, I think it highlights the great print.
8/11/11 9:11 AM
Batik said...
Very nice fabric choice and the dress itself if very flattering. Looks better than the pattern picture.
8/20/11 1:42 AM
Batik said...
Very nice fabric choice and the dress itself if very flattering. Looks better than the pattern picture.
8/20/11 1:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-109B

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now