SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6080 (Misses' Tunic and Dress)

Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/11 10:38 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric and it looks very comfy!
8/9/11 11:03 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric and it looks very comfy!
8/9/11 11:03 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely adorable on you! I love, love, love the fabric you chose! Isn't it funny how those "meant to be" yardage things work out?
8/9/11 11:10 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice! Great fabric choice for this dress.
8/9/11 11:29 PM
poppykettle said...
Love the neckline and contrasting fabrics. Nice!
8/10/11 5:15 AM
portercs said...
Wonderful dress! I love the fabric.
8/10/11 8:01 AM
becca a said...
What a cheerful summer dress! I love the red floral fabric!
8/10/11 8:04 AM
VivianZ said...
this is a great top/dress/tunic! i love the summery fabric, but would look equally great in a fall fabric w/ leggings!
8/10/11 8:57 AM
VivianZ said...
love the fabric and pattern combo. this pattern would be great in the fall in a soft corduroy with leggings or jeans. thanks for the review.
8/10/11 8:59 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very bright and cheery - great job!
8/10/11 12:29 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love it, so comfy and cheerful looking.
8/11/11 9:01 AM
ElmaD said...
Has anyone made this pattern in a knit? I want to make it in a rayon jersey but I'm not sure what size to cut.
12/30/13 9:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 3789 / 3990

photo
by: Sew Shy

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now