Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sure-Fit Designs: Dress kit (Dress Kit) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 519 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:alinakathryn
photo
About alinakathryn
Member since: 1/26/11
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/11/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:8/11/11 11:30 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewiing Sue said...
Such pretty matieral cut for maximum effect. Thanks for the nod to Sure-Fit. I'll have to check it out.
8/11/11 12:03 PM
Dale C said...
Beautiful fit and that fabric is perfect for your dress. I'll have to take a look at this system...
8/11/11 1:01 PM
Clareew said...
A stunning fit, brilliant fabric
8/11/11 2:06 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress. Great dress to showcase this fabric.
8/11/11 3:51 PM
Rebecca D said...
The fit is brilliant. Bravo.
8/12/11 6:31 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your dress turned out great and fits you so well. I love Sure Fit Designs. One of the best purchases I ever made!
8/12/11 9:14 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Your dress looks great on you. Great job! I like your choice of fabric, very pretty. I'm so happy to hear so many great successes. I recently go Sure-Fit and plan to work on my sloper next weekend.
8/12/11 3:14 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Lovely, better than RTW!
8/22/11 2:38 PM
Calendria said...
awesome review! Awesome dress! I can't wait 2 master the sloper. thanx
8/29/11 2:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 2588
photo
Review by jmwaddoups on 12/20/11
Read Review

Petite Plus 401 Pattern
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1205 Cordova Jacket
photo
Review by carrie1858... on 8/27/13
Read Review

Vogue 8430 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Vogue 8430 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2401 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
McCalls 2401 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $13.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us