Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sure-Fit Designs: Dress kit (Dress Kit) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 518 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:alinakathryn
photo
About alinakathryn
Member since: 1/26/11
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/11/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:8/11/11 11:30 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewiing Sue said...
Such pretty matieral cut for maximum effect. Thanks for the nod to Sure-Fit. I'll have to check it out.
8/11/11 12:03 PM
Dale C said...
Beautiful fit and that fabric is perfect for your dress. I'll have to take a look at this system...
8/11/11 1:01 PM
Clareew said...
A stunning fit, brilliant fabric
8/11/11 2:06 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress. Great dress to showcase this fabric.
8/11/11 3:51 PM
Rebecca D said...
The fit is brilliant. Bravo.
8/12/11 6:31 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your dress turned out great and fits you so well. I love Sure Fit Designs. One of the best purchases I ever made!
8/12/11 9:14 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Your dress looks great on you. Great job! I like your choice of fabric, very pretty. I'm so happy to hear so many great successes. I recently go Sure-Fit and plan to work on my sloper next weekend.
8/12/11 3:14 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Lovely, better than RTW!
8/22/11 2:38 PM
Calendria said...
awesome review! Awesome dress! I can't wait 2 master the sloper. thanx
8/29/11 2:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Simplicity 4032
photo
Review by zombieamel... on 10/23/11
Read Review

Salme Flouce Top Digital Pattern
Salme Flouce Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8531
photo
Review by Mamselle M... on 6/15/09
Read Review

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1909 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1909 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5840 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 5840 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us