SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5464 (Misses' Blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 172 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/11/11 11:37 PM
Last Updated:8/11/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I love your new blouse! What a feminine and pretty style, and the fabric is so perfect for it!
8/12/11 0:05 AM
pdiddly said...
I have made this pattern up twice now and will certainly do it again - your's looks lovely
8/12/11 2:56 AM
mm said...
I like this.
8/12/11 6:17 AM
Lori V said...
beautiful blouse
8/12/11 7:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
Wow beautiful fabric, real nice blouse looks very professional with the skirt and belt.
8/12/11 8:29 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very pretty and I like your fabric choice!
8/12/11 10:20 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the material and look of your blouse. I did a review on it too and agree with everything you have said. I do like the darts coming from the neck on this pattern.
8/12/11 10:20 AM
Nan Kay said...
Nice blouse, I had completely missed this pattern, thanks for the good review!
8/12/11 10:22 AM
Vintage Joan said...
This is lovely!! It reminds me of a blouse pattern I've admired in BWOF... in other words, it's in good company. :) I'm putting this on my wish list.
8/12/11 10:47 AM
dingyadi said...
Wow, that is so pretty! The fabric is so fresh looking and delicate and what a lovely style. It looks beautiful.
8/12/11 9:11 PM
JillyBe said...
I'm not a lover of ruffles usually, but this looks FABULOUS on you! What a beautiful pairing of fabric to pattern!
8/12/11 10:35 PM
Annette1 said...
THis is DARLING, and I especially like it with the little belt you've added, all the better to show off your little waist! :o)
8/13/11 6:46 PM
portercs said...
Lovely - great job!
8/14/11 12:12 PM
portercs said...
Lovely - great job! Sorry for posting twice. Can't figure out how to delete this.
8/14/11 12:13 PM
Andrea670 said...
Wow!!! This top is gorgeous. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEE the fabric. It looks amazing on you.
8/16/11 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now