Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 286 times 158 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/16/11 6:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanJanB said...
They look great on you. Love your denim.
8/16/11 6:20 PM
Renren said...
Fabulous! Thanks for sourcing the rivets at your blog, too, and thanks for the excellent review. (Your review is not showing up in the gallery, only on List!!! Everyone should get a chance to see these and I would have missed them if I didn't link through a comment at the message board!!! This is sad that people will miss these wonderful jeans!)
8/16/11 9:46 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those look fantastic!! Great job.
8/17/11 1:37 AM
pdiddly said...
Wow fab jeans and great fit will look on your blog re the rivets - excellent review
8/17/11 6:53 AM
Lynnelle said...
I love your back pocket design. Your jeans are great.
8/17/11 8:42 AM
becca a said...
Fabulous jeans! Your top stitching is gorgeous.
8/17/11 9:40 AM
Patti B said...
We never tire of seeing great fitting jeans! I like your design changes and details. What is Anna Zapp's fly method?
8/17/11 9:44 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful!
8/17/11 11:21 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Great looking jeans! I wish I lived close enough to take that class you mentioned on your blog!! I was also intrested where you got your rivets, the ones I previously purchased had way too long of a stem on it, I did not see the info on those on your blog ~ would you share your source? Thanks!
8/18/11 10:48 PM
tgm and Kittys said...
Cute . They look comfortable.
8/24/11 12:15 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice jeans!
8/25/11 2:19 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Simplicity 4535
photo
Review by JMarie1962 on 2/29/08
Read Review

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6432
photo
Review by Sandi S on 11/13/11
Read Review

Maggie
Maggie

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S  Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us