Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Bella Wrap (Bella Wrap) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 339 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 8:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous wrap. I love it with the belt. Thanks for the review.
8/13/11 8:56 PM
marjoriekh said...
I love it. What great use of your fabric. You are going to inspire a lot of people with this review. My StyleArc order is growing... (How many patterns do you think you need to buy to make US shipping worthwhile?)
8/13/11 9:07 PM
JDpenelope said...
You picked a great fabric to showcase your wrap. On shipping -- I ordered awhile back from Nicole Mallalieu, located in Austrialia, and was surprised at the affordable shipping. Of course, I placed a larger order, to gain economies of scale. Nice review.
8/13/11 10:21 PM
Aroura said...
This is so pretty on you, and the fabric is just perfect for this beautiful wrap!
8/13/11 11:59 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Great wrap - love your fabric!
8/14/11 0:36 AM
marec said...
Very cute on you JillyBe!
8/14/11 1:39 AM
no7262 said...
Love it! You make it look like so much fun! Nora :)
8/14/11 10:03 AM
becca a said...
What a fun wrap. I love this fabric. I made a dress from it and then realized that I'd put that darker circle in an unfortunate place. The dress became a top. Like you I wish I'd gotten more of the fabric. I have the wrap pattern and am so glad to see it made up.
8/14/11 1:02 PM
GodsgirlT said...
Fantastic wrap!
8/14/11 7:00 PM
MNBarb said...
My co-worker has a wrap like this made from woven lambswool that I've been coveting for years. Yours is so lovely in the "many colors" fabric. What a perfect way to jazz up any outfit of solid top and bottoms. Wouldn't this be wonderful in a soft wool jersey? Thanks for the review.
8/15/11 7:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

New Look 6405
photo
Review by slanden99 on 1/24/07
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Sundress Digital Pattern
Salme Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew Sewing for Toddlers Book
photo
Review by Trinity. on 10/24/07
Read Review

Simplicity 2188 Pattern( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )
Simplicity 2188 Pattern( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8939 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 8939 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us