SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Bella Wrap (Bella Wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 8:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous wrap. I love it with the belt. Thanks for the review.
8/13/11 8:56 PM
marjoriekh said...
I love it. What great use of your fabric. You are going to inspire a lot of people with this review. My StyleArc order is growing... (How many patterns do you think you need to buy to make US shipping worthwhile?)
8/13/11 9:07 PM
JDpenelope said...
You picked a great fabric to showcase your wrap. On shipping -- I ordered awhile back from Nicole Mallalieu, located in Austrialia, and was surprised at the affordable shipping. Of course, I placed a larger order, to gain economies of scale. Nice review.
8/13/11 10:21 PM
Aroura said...
This is so pretty on you, and the fabric is just perfect for this beautiful wrap!
8/13/11 11:59 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Great wrap - love your fabric!
8/14/11 0:36 AM
marec said...
Very cute on you JillyBe!
8/14/11 1:39 AM
no7262 said...
Love it! You make it look like so much fun! Nora :)
8/14/11 10:03 AM
becca a said...
What a fun wrap. I love this fabric. I made a dress from it and then realized that I'd put that darker circle in an unfortunate place. The dress became a top. Like you I wish I'd gotten more of the fabric. I have the wrap pattern and am so glad to see it made up.
8/14/11 1:02 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Fantastic wrap!
8/14/11 7:00 PM
MNBarb said...
My co-worker has a wrap like this made from woven lambswool that I've been coveting for years. Yours is so lovely in the "many colors" fabric. What a perfect way to jazz up any outfit of solid top and bottoms. Wouldn't this be wonderful in a soft wool jersey? Thanks for the review.
8/15/11 7:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now