SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Bella Wrap (Bella Wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 8:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (8/15/11 7:44 AM) Reply
My co-worker has a wrap like this made from woven lambswool that I've been coveting for years. Yours is so lovely in the "many colors" fabric. What a perfect way to jazz up any outfit of solid top and bottoms. Wouldn't this be wonderful in a soft wool jersey? Thanks for the review.
VirginiasDghter said... (8/14/11 7:00 PM) Reply
Fantastic wrap!
becca a said... (8/14/11 1:02 PM) Reply
What a fun wrap. I love this fabric. I made a dress from it and then realized that I'd put that darker circle in an unfortunate place. The dress became a top. Like you I wish I'd gotten more of the fabric. I have the wrap pattern and am so glad to see it made up.
no7262 said... (8/14/11 10:03 AM) Reply
Love it! You make it look like so much fun! Nora :)
marec said... (8/14/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Very cute on you JillyBe!
GayMcDonell said... (8/14/11 0:36 AM) Reply
Great wrap - love your fabric!
Aroura said... (8/13/11 11:59 PM) Reply
This is so pretty on you, and the fabric is just perfect for this beautiful wrap!
JDpenelope said... (8/13/11 10:21 PM) Reply
You picked a great fabric to showcase your wrap. On shipping -- I ordered awhile back from Nicole Mallalieu, located in Austrialia, and was surprised at the affordable shipping. Of course, I placed a larger order, to gain economies of scale. Nice review.
marjoriekh said... (8/13/11 9:07 PM) Reply
I love it. What great use of your fabric. You are going to inspire a lot of people with this review. My StyleArc order is growing... (How many patterns do you think you need to buy to make US shipping worthwhile?)
Sew4Fun said... (8/13/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Fabulous wrap. I love it with the belt. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details