SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1245 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:Shari B
photo

 
 
About Shari Bstar
KY
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 9:11 PM
Last Updated:8/14/11 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lady lace said... (5/18/12 12:42 PM) Reply
this top looks much better on you than the model on the pattern.
Obrooks770 said... (8/16/11 11:55 AM) Reply
Cute top, love the fabric.
aminat said... (8/15/11 6:05 PM) Reply
nice top, very cute
SewWil said... (8/15/11 3:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty top. Thanks for your review. I bought this pattern for the other view but will now have to consider making this one as well.
ArtAttack said... (8/15/11 9:50 AM) Reply
This is so cute on you...I like it much better than the envelope. Great job!
VirginiasDghter said... (8/15/11 8:36 AM) Reply
This looks fantastic on you! I agree with Karen FP - it helps to see this one for real. The model's version is a bit too full/bulky looking for my taste but yours looks great! Nice work!
Batik said... (8/15/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Cute top in a nice fabric - very trendy.
Karen FP said... (8/14/11 9:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this one. Sometimes it really helps to see these patterns on real people. Your top looks wonderful on you and falls in line with what I thought I wanted this fall for my jeans; so.. thanks and great job!
EleanorSews said... (8/14/11 9:45 PM) Reply
That is such a lovely top. Really adds something to a pair of jeans. The other view is more my style but without your review, I would have missed it. Thank you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review