SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1245 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:Shari B
photo

 
 
About Shari Bstar
KY
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 9:11 PM
Last Updated:8/14/11 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lady lace said...
this top looks much better on you than the model on the pattern.
5/18/12 12:42 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Cute top, love the fabric.
8/16/11 11:55 AM
aminat said...
nice top, very cute
8/15/11 6:05 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top. Thanks for your review. I bought this pattern for the other view but will now have to consider making this one as well.
8/15/11 3:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so cute on you...I like it much better than the envelope. Great job!
8/15/11 9:50 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
This looks fantastic on you! I agree with Karen FP - it helps to see this one for real. The model's version is a bit too full/bulky looking for my taste but yours looks great! Nice work!
8/15/11 8:36 AM
Batik said...
Cute top in a nice fabric - very trendy.
8/15/11 0:14 AM
Karen FP said...
Thanks for reviewing this one. Sometimes it really helps to see these patterns on real people. Your top looks wonderful on you and falls in line with what I thought I wanted this fall for my jeans; so.. thanks and great job!
8/14/11 9:51 PM
EleanorSews said...
That is such a lovely top. Really adds something to a pair of jeans. The other view is more my style but without your review, I would have missed it. Thank you.
8/14/11 9:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Center for Pattern Design CB Spiral Blouse

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now