SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1245 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:Shari B
photo

 
 
About Shari Bstar
KY
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 9:11 PM
Last Updated:8/14/11 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lady lace said... (5/18/12 12:42 PM) Reply
this top looks much better on you than the model on the pattern.
Obrooks770 said... (8/16/11 11:55 AM) Reply
Cute top, love the fabric.
aminat said... (8/15/11 6:05 PM) Reply
nice top, very cute
SewWil said... (8/15/11 3:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty top. Thanks for your review. I bought this pattern for the other view but will now have to consider making this one as well.
ArtAttack said... (8/15/11 9:50 AM) Reply
This is so cute on you...I like it much better than the envelope. Great job!
VirginiasDghter said... (8/15/11 8:36 AM) Reply
This looks fantastic on you! I agree with Karen FP - it helps to see this one for real. The model's version is a bit too full/bulky looking for my taste but yours looks great! Nice work!
Batik said... (8/15/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Cute top in a nice fabric - very trendy.
Karen FP said... (8/14/11 9:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this one. Sometimes it really helps to see these patterns on real people. Your top looks wonderful on you and falls in line with what I thought I wanted this fall for my jeans; so.. thanks and great job!
EleanorSews said... (8/14/11 9:45 PM) Reply
That is such a lovely top. Really adds something to a pair of jeans. The other view is more my style but without your review, I would have missed it. Thank you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123A

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1335

photo
by: Renata

Review