SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6823 (Misses Knit Dresses)

12 more reviews
Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 11:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Obrooks770 said... (8/16/11 12:17 PM) Reply
Pretty dress, you look gorgeous!
SewWil said... (8/15/11 3:31 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Looks great on you.
Raye Ann said... (8/15/11 1:46 PM) Reply
you look beautiful! i loved dresses to most when I was pregnant- you should definitely make this one again!
ArtAttack said... (8/15/11 9:34 AM) Reply
Ooooh, I love it! It looks fabulous on you!
renren said... (8/15/11 2:34 AM) Reply
A very nice pattern and a truly inspired idea to turn it into a maternity maxi dress. You are looking lovely, too!
Aroura said... (8/15/11 1:31 AM) Reply
You look just beautiful in this dress. I had one very similar to this for the last 4 months of my pregnancy, and I have to say, I wore it constantly. So comfy and stylish, I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it! Great job. :)
Annette1 said... (8/15/11 0:50 AM) Reply
What a GORGEOUS dress! You look BEAUTIFUL in it, too. My niece is pregnant, and I'm going to keep this dress in mind for her, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details