SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 1174 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 198 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/15/11 11:51 AM
Last Updated:10/18/11 7:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carobo said...
Beautiful !!
5/1/14 7:18 PM
ak21 said...
stunning...love the fabric & fit. well done.
11/12/11 11:08 AM
French.Seam said...
I love it ~ the cowl dips really low though doesn't it? I think I'd have to take it up a lot or wear something under for modesty
11/5/11 4:37 AM
cabinbaby said...
I SO need to make this in another print!!
10/18/11 5:38 PM
Christas said...
Both versions are fantastic!
10/18/11 5:29 PM
SewWil said...
Love, love, love this!!!
10/18/11 3:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, I like this sleeve idea...thanks...will have to try it on another pattern I want sleeves on
10/18/11 12:45 PM
tsedai said...
Wow. Ok, I really need to make this pattern!
10/18/11 12:45 PM
Ann Smith said...
Love both dresses on you. Great idea to add the sleeves. Since I have that same fabric I may end up with an identical dress. Hope you don't mind?
10/18/11 12:07 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made dress, love it!! The fabric looks perfect.
10/18/11 10:41 AM
Barbara V said...
Both dresses and fabrics are beautiful and look terrific on you.
10/18/11 10:19 AM
mesewlot said...
Love it!
10/18/11 10:07 AM
crazygrad said...
Love that fabric!
10/18/11 9:44 AM
halleyscomet said...
Really cute! I think it looks great with the belt!
10/18/11 7:54 AM
snowflake0703 said...
You look great
8/17/11 9:04 PM
waltzqueen said...
Great looking dress and I love the red!
8/16/11 12:16 PM
NJcowgirl said...
WOW!
8/16/11 0:14 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress look gorgeous on you!! Great color!!
8/15/11 7:14 PM
marec said...
I love this on you!
8/15/11 4:30 PM
marec said...
I love this on you!
8/15/11 4:30 PM
Sheila457 said...
The dress looks fantastic on you.
8/15/11 4:13 PM
Nan Kay said...
Great dress! I just cut it out in a purple that I'm afraid will be a bit clingy, the sweater look may be the answer!
8/15/11 3:59 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress looks great on you. Love the red.
8/15/11 3:21 PM
manola6176 said...
You are fabulous in the dress. Its fit might be out of your comfort zone but you look divine.
8/15/11 1:56 PM
ggf2005 said...
Love it! You are rocking this dress!
8/15/11 1:51 PM
ArtAttack said...
Another FAB version of this pattern. I love, love, LOVE it in red! Major DEA on this one...might have to add a 4th to the 3 I've already made!
8/15/11 12:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 2603

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
New Look 6789

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info