SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mckramer said...
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
8/24/11 0:00 AM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
8/24/11 0:14 AM
MHW said...
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
8/24/11 1:33 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
8/24/11 6:21 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
8/24/11 6:21 AM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
8/24/11 11:14 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
8/24/11 4:36 PM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
8/24/11 9:22 PM
Nessa09 said...
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
9/8/11 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Butterick 5485

photo
by: tenlilelve...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now