SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mckramer said...
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
8/24/11 0:00 AM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
8/24/11 0:14 AM
MHW said...
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
8/24/11 1:33 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
8/24/11 6:21 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
8/24/11 6:21 AM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
8/24/11 11:14 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
8/24/11 4:36 PM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
8/24/11 9:22 PM
Nessa09 said...
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
9/8/11 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-5

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Lutterloh 85

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now