Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nessa09 said... (9/8/11 4:41 PM) Reply
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 9:22 PM) Reply
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
cleverkitty said... (8/24/11 4:36 PM) Reply
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
MHW said... (8/24/11 1:33 AM) Reply
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
mckramer said... (8/24/11 0:00 AM) Reply
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271 #76

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details