SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nessa09 said... (9/8/11 4:41 PM) Reply
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 9:22 PM) Reply
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
cleverkitty said... (8/24/11 4:36 PM) Reply
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
MHW said... (8/24/11 1:33 AM) Reply
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
mckramer said... (8/24/11 0:00 AM) Reply
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6331

photo
by: Bapower57

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Megan Nielsen MN2205

photo
by: hnordquist

Review