Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nessa09 said... (9/8/11 4:41 PM) Reply
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 9:22 PM) Reply
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
cleverkitty said... (8/24/11 4:36 PM) Reply
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
MHW said... (8/24/11 1:33 AM) Reply
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
mckramer said... (8/24/11 0:00 AM) Reply
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Demi Drape Top

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
La Mia Boutique Magazine 02-2012-1122

photo
by: Sandi S

Review