SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 147 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nessa09 said... (9/8/11 4:41 PM) Reply
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 9:22 PM) Reply
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
cleverkitty said... (8/24/11 4:36 PM) Reply
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 11:14 AM) Reply
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 6:21 AM) Reply
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
MHW said... (8/24/11 1:33 AM) Reply
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
KathyBKnits said... (8/24/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
mckramer said... (8/24/11 0:00 AM) Reply
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6752

photo
by: Erin Sooit

Review
Other Weekender Dress Kit

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details