SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5056 (INFANTS'/TODDLERS' HATS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:KathyBKnits
photo

 
 
About KathyBKnits
MO USA
Member since: 3/27/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/11 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nessa09 said...
This is adorable, down to the coordinating socks!!
9/8/11 4:41 PM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks, cleverkitty! Sewing for little ones is the best!
8/24/11 9:22 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh my goodness she is soooo cute and of course the hat but she makes the hat even more cute. I can't wait to sew for little ones...
8/24/11 4:36 PM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks so much! Yes, I'm trying to sew as fast as I can before my grandkids get older! They are SO much fun to sew for now!
8/24/11 11:14 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Edited to delete fat fingered double iPad can not type on the darn thing post!
8/24/11 6:21 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Cute outfit for a sweet girl. Love those grands... In a blink they turn into teenagers... Not as easy to sew for then.....
8/24/11 6:21 AM
MHW said...
Aw, gorgeous! Both the fabric and your wee granddaughter!
8/24/11 1:33 AM
KathyBKnits said...
Thanks! She is such a cutie pie! :)
8/24/11 0:14 AM
mckramer said...
Every time I see it, I think, "wow! what a beautiful hat! You did a great job! oh, and that's a beautiful little girl. ;)
8/24/11 0:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6762

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review

Pattern

Ottobre Design 03-2006

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now