SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 600 (Classic Blouse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/11 1:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said...
Very nice!
8/18/11 9:35 AM
pterion said...
Lovely blouse! This is a great pattern.
8/18/11 9:41 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely blouse - your usual perfect work!!
8/18/11 10:08 AM
Patti B said...
Great blouse for one with no alterations!
8/18/11 10:16 AM
BexInMD said...
Great fit, lovely fabric.
8/18/11 3:30 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
8/18/11 4:01 PM
MNBarb said...
I love easy. I took a shirt class from Peggy Sagers and you can pat yourself on the back, your shirt looks loads better than hers. Nice work!
8/18/11 9:18 PM
Sewnla said...
Great job and review. I just ordered the classic blousenpattern yesterday. I also have been looking at Peggy's webcasts and am excited to try out her pattern. Thanks for your review.
8/19/11 0:39 AM
FreyaStark said...
A great blouse. The fit is perfect, and the standard of your work (in the close-up pic) is very impressive.
8/19/11 4:23 AM
Karine said...
Very smart looking blouse. You achieved such a nice fit and, as always, your construction is impeccable! I love the classic lines and imagine that this could easily become a favorite. Thanks for your review - appreciated the comments on the collar and front band.
8/19/11 8:46 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your blouse turned out great! I'm sure there will be many more to come.
8/19/11 9:17 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty blouse.
8/19/11 10:07 AM
Sew'n'go said...
You did a beautiful job!
10/27/11 8:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 6459

photo
by: roadtotheh...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now