Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: 0000 (Debra Zebra Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 334 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 154
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 0:04 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 4:38 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
Looks good Freya.
8/22/11 2:03 AM
Renren said...
Very nice and the color looks great. These StyleArcs really seem to deliver!
8/22/11 3:38 AM
jannw said...
how nice! I hadn't noticed this one..now it's on my list for the next order. Thanx for the info on the neck seams...
8/22/11 8:52 AM
Knitz said...
Nice fit, Freya.
8/22/11 9:01 AM
Mufffet said...
Love the color. :) Great top.
8/22/11 9:42 AM
carolynw said...
Looks very nice
8/22/11 10:18 AM
starryfish said...
That is a very nice top, and looks very comfortable
8/22/11 1:35 PM
sfshaza said...
Nice, Freya! This is one I haven't ordered yet. I can see I need to order it soon! :)
8/22/11 2:19 PM
rivergum said...
Great top and don't you love The Fabric Store for great quality fabrics much cheaper than Tessuti's! I love their merino wools too. Thank you for the review of yet another pattern that looks good in merino wool.
8/22/11 5:29 PM
Annette1 said...
I'm now imagining you galloping across the desert, your burnous flying dramatically in the wind. (And I had to look up "burnous.") :o) I really like this top, as it's just the PERFECT fit. I've wished I could try some of the StyleArc patterns, but haven't yet, as when I checked it seemed like the shipping was pretty high. I will sooner or later, though, seeing results like these!
8/23/11 0:19 AM
Margaret said...
Looks great on, and very comfortable and useful!
8/23/11 3:11 AM
Maree P said...
Gorgeous colour Freya. This is a classic style - I really like it.
8/23/11 6:16 AM
Christas said...
Looks GREAT, Freya!
8/23/11 8:23 AM
fourkid said...
Pretty, useful, and fits well. A great combination.
9/8/11 10:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 8328
photo
Review by Natasha B on 8/18/08
Read Review

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6802
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 7/4/10
Read Review

Jalie 2921 Pattern
Jalie 2921 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us