SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

12 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (9/2/11 2:37 AM) Reply
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
marec said... (9/1/11 12:18 PM) Reply
Lovely on you!
Ericaeli said... (8/31/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
sewtime said... (8/31/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Cute-cute top!!!!
Christas said... (8/31/11 8:37 PM) Reply
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
wenznz said... (8/31/11 8:02 PM) Reply
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Shwin Designs Nowhere Man Pant

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details