SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

61 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:PhyllisC
photo

 
 
About PhyllisCstarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 8/2/02
Reviews written: 202
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 82 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/20/11 7:12 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful top! I love the fabric.
8/21/11 10:17 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love that!
8/21/11 8:17 PM
VivianZ said...
great top! i love the fabric choice.
8/21/11 10:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
So beautiful and lovely fabric!
8/21/11 9:16 AM
Rhoda K said...
So beautiful and lovely fabric!
8/21/11 9:16 AM
marec said...
Wonderful placement of a large motif, and such a pretty top. I made this view and few years ago and really liked the look of it. Your daughter is lucky :-)
8/21/11 2:05 AM
slmstyle said...
Very Nice! I love the fabric!
8/20/11 7:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice fabric coupled with this cool style!
8/20/11 6:10 PM
Steffie said...
LOVE! What a great matching of fabric to garment. I made a different view of this pattern for my daughter - it is a good pattern.
8/20/11 12:50 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Great choice of fabric.
8/20/11 11:45 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - just yesterday I saw an expensive RTW top with large scale flowers placed amost like this and thought how beautiful - I love this top
8/20/11 10:20 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is a great marriage of fabric and pattern!
8/20/11 8:50 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice placement using a large-scale print. These are challenging fabrics and yours looks terrific.
8/20/11 8:42 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, great fabric.
8/20/11 8:28 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sharp top!
8/20/11 7:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
Wow! A fabulous top.
8/20/11 7:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5856

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review