SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

61 more reviews
Viewed 650 times 
Reviewed by:PhyllisC
photo

 
 
About PhyllisCstarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 8/2/02
Reviews written: 202
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/20/11 7:12 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Wow! A fabulous top.
8/20/11 7:29 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sharp top!
8/20/11 7:30 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, great fabric.
8/20/11 8:28 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice placement using a large-scale print. These are challenging fabrics and yours looks terrific.
8/20/11 8:42 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is a great marriage of fabric and pattern!
8/20/11 8:50 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - just yesterday I saw an expensive RTW top with large scale flowers placed amost like this and thought how beautiful - I love this top
8/20/11 10:20 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Great choice of fabric.
8/20/11 11:45 AM
Steffie said...
LOVE! What a great matching of fabric to garment. I made a different view of this pattern for my daughter - it is a good pattern.
8/20/11 12:50 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice fabric coupled with this cool style!
8/20/11 6:10 PM
slmstyle said...
Very Nice! I love the fabric!
8/20/11 7:17 PM
marec said...
Wonderful placement of a large motif, and such a pretty top. I made this view and few years ago and really liked the look of it. Your daughter is lucky :-)
8/21/11 2:05 AM
Rhoda K said...
So beautiful and lovely fabric!
8/21/11 9:16 AM
Rhoda K said...
So beautiful and lovely fabric!
8/21/11 9:16 AM
VivianZ said...
great top! i love the fabric choice.
8/21/11 10:27 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love that!
8/21/11 8:17 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful top! I love the fabric.
8/21/11 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6204

photo
by: Novy

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now