SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

12 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 153)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by katlew03 using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fourkid said... (9/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
marec said... (8/23/11 11:20 AM) Reply
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
Margaret said... (8/23/11 3:23 AM) Reply
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
jannw said... (8/22/11 12:57 PM) Reply
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
psm484 said... (8/22/11 11:32 AM) Reply
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
a life in stitches said... (8/22/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
LisaRM said... (8/22/11 10:22 AM) Reply
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity Simplicity 6663

photo
by: gautrann

Review
Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details