SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews: 158 (patterns: 141)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said... (9/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
marec said... (8/23/11 11:20 AM) Reply
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
Margaret said... (8/23/11 3:23 AM) Reply
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
jannw said... (8/22/11 12:57 PM) Reply
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
psm484 said... (8/22/11 11:32 AM) Reply
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
a life in stitches said... (8/22/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
LisaRM said... (8/22/11 10:22 AM) Reply
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pink Sand Beach Designs 111

photo
by: Carol Till...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details