SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LisaRM said...
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
8/22/11 10:22 AM
a life in stitches said...
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
8/22/11 11:27 AM
psm484 said...
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
8/22/11 11:32 AM
jannw said...
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
8/22/11 12:57 PM
Margaret said...
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
8/23/11 3:23 AM
marec said...
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
8/23/11 11:20 AM
fourkid said...
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
9/8/11 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 6628

photo
by: LGC

Review
Amy Butler AB043HR

photo
by: CMae

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now