SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews written: 157
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 141
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
9/8/11 10:37 PM
marec said...
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
8/23/11 11:20 AM
Margaret said...
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
8/23/11 3:23 AM
jannw said...
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
8/22/11 12:57 PM
psm484 said...
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
8/22/11 11:32 AM
a life in stitches said...
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
8/22/11 11:27 AM
LisaRM said...
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
8/22/11 10:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info