SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews written: 157
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 141
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
9/8/11 10:37 PM
marec said...
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
8/23/11 11:20 AM
Margaret said...
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
8/23/11 3:23 AM
jannw said...
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
8/22/11 12:57 PM
psm484 said...
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
8/22/11 11:32 AM
a life in stitches said...
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
8/22/11 11:27 AM
LisaRM said...
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
8/22/11 10:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-121

photo
by: dawn

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now