SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2248 (misses dresses)

10 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlady
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlady
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 5:30 AM
Last Updated:7/28/12 8:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Not able to enlarge the thumbnail.....could you possibly look into it as I would love the see this better. Thanks.
8/22/11 8:54 AM
ice pink stars said...
Wish I could see the photo.. it looks and sounds very pretty :)
8/28/11 4:09 AM
ladybirdlady said...
Sorry I'm not very good at using flikr! The picture should be there now, and I've added a couple more as well.
7/28/12 7:28 AM
ReginaLit said...
Its working. Never considered this pattern but after seeing your lovely dress I will reconsider. Love the print and the detail around the neckline.
7/28/12 8:42 AM
starryfish said...
Congratulations on your 1st review! You've made a lovely dress.
7/28/12 12:02 PM
Vintage Joan said...
What a gorgeous dress! You're a beginner and this is your first review? Wow, are you ever off to a great start. :)
7/28/12 3:12 PM
miausiau said...
Really sweet!
7/28/12 6:14 PM
RLL said...
That is SOOOO pretty. Kudo's to you on such a good job.
7/29/12 11:44 AM
zoe said...
What a pretty dress!
7/29/12 5:51 PM
Gendun said...
Ooooh, so pretty! That print seems to be the perfect size to show off the design, and it looks perfect! Love the colour of piping you chose, too. Well done!
2/20/13 1:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Deer&Doe Veste Pavot

photo
by: acbrown28

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now