SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2248 (misses dresses)

10 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlady
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlady
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 5:30 AM
Last Updated:7/28/12 8:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said...
Ooooh, so pretty! That print seems to be the perfect size to show off the design, and it looks perfect! Love the colour of piping you chose, too. Well done!
2/20/13 1:55 AM
zoe said...
What a pretty dress!
7/29/12 5:51 PM
RLL said...
That is SOOOO pretty. Kudo's to you on such a good job.
7/29/12 11:44 AM
miausiau said...
Really sweet!
7/28/12 6:14 PM
Vintage Joan said...
What a gorgeous dress! You're a beginner and this is your first review? Wow, are you ever off to a great start. :)
7/28/12 3:12 PM
starryfish said...
Congratulations on your 1st review! You've made a lovely dress.
7/28/12 12:02 PM
ReginaLit said...
Its working. Never considered this pattern but after seeing your lovely dress I will reconsider. Love the print and the detail around the neckline.
7/28/12 8:42 AM
ladybirdlady said...
Sorry I'm not very good at using flikr! The picture should be there now, and I've added a couple more as well.
7/28/12 7:28 AM
ice pink stars said...
Wish I could see the photo.. it looks and sounds very pretty :)
8/28/11 4:09 AM
RLL said...
Not able to enlarge the thumbnail.....could you possibly look into it as I would love the see this better. Thanks.
8/22/11 8:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

More Info
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info