SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2248 (misses dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 701 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlady

About ladybirdlady
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 5:30 AM
Last Updated:7/28/12 8:18 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gendun said... (2/20/13 1:55 AM) Reply
Ooooh, so pretty! That print seems to be the perfect size to show off the design, and it looks perfect! Love the colour of piping you chose, too. Well done!
zoe said... (7/29/12 5:51 PM) Reply
What a pretty dress!
RLL said... (7/29/12 11:44 AM) Reply
That is SOOOO pretty. Kudo's to you on such a good job.
said... (7/28/12 6:14 PM) Reply
Really sweet!
Vintage Joan said... (7/28/12 3:12 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! You're a beginner and this is your first review? Wow, are you ever off to a great start. :)
starryfish said... (7/28/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your 1st review! You've made a lovely dress.
ReginaLit said... (7/28/12 8:42 AM) Reply
Its working. Never considered this pattern but after seeing your lovely dress I will reconsider. Love the print and the detail around the neckline.
ladybirdlady said... (7/28/12 7:28 AM) Reply
Sorry I'm not very good at using flikr! The picture should be there now, and I've added a couple more as well.
ice pink stars said... (8/28/11 4:09 AM) Reply
Wish I could see the photo.. it looks and sounds very pretty :)
RLL said... (8/22/11 8:54 AM) Reply
Not able to enlarge the thumbnail.....could you possibly look into it as I would love the see this better. Thanks.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member