SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5616 (misses jackets)

12 more reviews
Viewed 721 times 
Reviewed by:BexInMD
photo

 
 
About BexInMDstar
MD USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 10:10 AM
Last Updated:9/13/11 10:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/27/13 2:26 PM) Reply
This cute jacket fits you so well! Love it!
grey ann said... (9/16/11 6:28 PM) Reply
great looking jacket - love the nautical print - a perfect summer jacket.
Annette1 said... (9/14/11 12:15 PM) Reply
I LOVE your jacket, from the EXPERT construction to the SUPERB fit. :o) I think I'll dig this pattern out of my stash, due to your inspiration. :o)
Christas said... (9/13/11 10:34 PM) Reply
Super cute jacket! It looks wonderful on you. Great fit!
nicegirl said... (9/13/11 2:15 PM) Reply
Sharp finish on this jacket, it is very professional looking. It seems like a pattern you can do a lot with.
SewWil said... (9/13/11 1:50 PM) Reply
Great looking jacket!
jannw said... (9/13/11 12:57 PM) Reply
very nice! I'm happy to see that it came out so well..it's in my pile to make..thanx for the button info..
RadarRadiance said... (9/13/11 11:15 AM) Reply
Love the jacket on you, it looks like a great jean jacket pattern. You did a lovely job on it! CUTE....
lcdrbetty said... (9/13/11 10:45 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket...fits well, attention to detail with the topstitching. Very nice jacket...fit is flattering, attention to detail with topstitching. Think you're right about topstitching the collar. Love the fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

HotPatterns Fringe T

photo
by: Charbucks

Review
New Look 6022

photo
by: horrocksb

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details