SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5616 (misses jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:BexInMD
photo

 
 
About BexInMDstar
MD USA
Member since: 3/5/09
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 10:10 AM
Last Updated:9/13/11 10:13 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
This cute jacket fits you so well! Love it!
1/27/13 2:26 PM
grey ann said...
great looking jacket - love the nautical print - a perfect summer jacket.
9/16/11 6:28 PM
Annette1 said...
I LOVE your jacket, from the EXPERT construction to the SUPERB fit. :o) I think I'll dig this pattern out of my stash, due to your inspiration. :o)
9/14/11 12:15 PM
Christas said...
Super cute jacket! It looks wonderful on you. Great fit!
9/13/11 10:34 PM
nicegirl said...
Sharp finish on this jacket, it is very professional looking. It seems like a pattern you can do a lot with.
9/13/11 2:15 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking jacket!
9/13/11 1:50 PM
jannw said...
very nice! I'm happy to see that it came out so well..it's in my pile to make..thanx for the button info..
9/13/11 12:57 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the jacket on you, it looks like a great jean jacket pattern. You did a lovely job on it! CUTE....
9/13/11 11:15 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice jacket...fits well, attention to detail with the topstitching. Very nice jacket...fit is flattering, attention to detail with topstitching. Think you're right about topstitching the collar. Love the fabric!
9/13/11 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

More Info
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

More Info