SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2951 

5 more reviews
Viewed 1179 times 
Reviewed by:AprilDawn
photo

 
 
About AprilDawn
WA USA
Member since: 4/29/04
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/04 12:16 PM
Last Updated:9/24/04 4:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacalhoun said...
This is linking to a women's formal dress pattern photo ... I'd love to see the finished product, April. My 17 mo. old has an orange Hawaiian print button down shirt, but no girls yet. Hopefully we can hold off on that for a little while! :-)
9/18/04 8:50 PM
AprilDawn said...
Oh, I am so sorry, this is my first review. I tried to link it. Maybe I need to scan the pattern in instead. I also want to add a photo of my son in this shirt so I will go figure out how.
9/19/04 11:54 AM
AprilDawn said...
Ok, I fixed it now. Thanks for pointing that out. April
9/19/04 12:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie - and the shirt is great too.
9/24/04 5:48 PM
minieme said...
Cool shirt on a cool dude!
9/24/04 6:40 PM
Hilary said...
Love the shirt, and your son's a fantastic model -great pose! :o) I hope you show pictures of any future shirts too. Thanks for reviewing this, I have this pattern also, and 3 boys to make it for-good to know it works out well!
9/24/04 8:51 PM
JDpenelope said...
Love the shirt, the fabric, and the model with an attitude. Maybe you should prepare yourself for an interesting future adolescence for your seven year old!
9/25/04 6:41 AM
cindyann said...
Cute! He wears it well.
9/25/04 9:39 AM
mamakooz said...
That is one of the cutest pics I've seen. the shirt is cute too.
9/25/04 10:20 AM
New2Oki said...
Looks like your son is a 'Babe Magnet' on his own! But his new shirt looks great, too!
9/27/04 4:38 PM
gaz-mom said...
great photo!
3/29/07 2:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Silhouette Patterns 3200

photo
by: Mobycat

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now