SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2951 

5 more reviews
Viewed 1179 times 
Reviewed by:AprilDawn
photo

 
 
About AprilDawn
WA USA
Member since: 4/29/04
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/04 12:16 PM
Last Updated:9/24/04 4:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gaz-mom said...
great photo!
3/29/07 2:38 AM
New2Oki said...
Looks like your son is a 'Babe Magnet' on his own! But his new shirt looks great, too!
9/27/04 4:38 PM
mamakooz said...
That is one of the cutest pics I've seen. the shirt is cute too.
9/25/04 10:20 AM
cindyann said...
Cute! He wears it well.
9/25/04 9:39 AM
JDpenelope said...
Love the shirt, the fabric, and the model with an attitude. Maybe you should prepare yourself for an interesting future adolescence for your seven year old!
9/25/04 6:41 AM
Hilary said...
Love the shirt, and your son's a fantastic model -great pose! :o) I hope you show pictures of any future shirts too. Thanks for reviewing this, I have this pattern also, and 3 boys to make it for-good to know it works out well!
9/24/04 8:51 PM
minieme said...
Cool shirt on a cool dude!
9/24/04 6:40 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie - and the shirt is great too.
9/24/04 5:48 PM
AprilDawn said...
Ok, I fixed it now. Thanks for pointing that out. April
9/19/04 12:22 PM
AprilDawn said...
Oh, I am so sorry, this is my first review. I tried to link it. Maybe I need to scan the pattern in instead. I also want to add a photo of my son in this shirt so I will go figure out how.
9/19/04 11:54 AM
jacalhoun said...
This is linking to a women's formal dress pattern photo ... I'd love to see the finished product, April. My 17 mo. old has an orange Hawaiian print button down shirt, but no girls yet. Hopefully we can hold off on that for a little while! :-)
9/18/04 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2010-120

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now