Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2951 

5 more reviews
Viewed 1180 times 
Reviewed by:AprilDawn
photo

 
 
About AprilDawn
WA USA
Member since: 4/29/04
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/04 12:16 PM
Last Updated:9/24/04 4:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gaz-mom said... (3/29/07 2:38 AM) Reply
great photo!
New2Oki said... (9/27/04 4:38 PM) Reply
Looks like your son is a 'Babe Magnet' on his own! But his new shirt looks great, too!
mamakooz said... (9/25/04 10:20 AM) Reply
That is one of the cutest pics I've seen. the shirt is cute too.
cindyann said... (9/25/04 9:39 AM) Reply
Cute! He wears it well.
JDpenelope said... (9/25/04 6:41 AM) Reply
Love the shirt, the fabric, and the model with an attitude. Maybe you should prepare yourself for an interesting future adolescence for your seven year old!
Hilary said... (9/24/04 8:51 PM) Reply
Love the shirt, and your son's a fantastic model -great pose! :o) I hope you show pictures of any future shirts too. Thanks for reviewing this, I have this pattern also, and 3 boys to make it for-good to know it works out well!
minieme said... (9/24/04 6:40 PM) Reply
Cool shirt on a cool dude!
Mary Stiefer said... (9/24/04 5:48 PM) Reply
What a cutie - and the shirt is great too.
AprilDawn said... (9/19/04 12:22 PM) Reply
Ok, I fixed it now. Thanks for pointing that out. April
AprilDawn said... (9/19/04 11:54 AM) Reply
Oh, I am so sorry, this is my first review. I tried to link it. Maybe I need to scan the pattern in instead. I also want to add a photo of my son in this shirt so I will go figure out how.
jacalhoun said... (9/18/04 8:50 PM) Reply
This is linking to a women's formal dress pattern photo ... I'd love to see the finished product, April. My 17 mo. old has an orange Hawaiian print button down shirt, but no girls yet. Hopefully we can hold off on that for a little while! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kwik Sew KS Toddler Book

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Other 105-Sacotin

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review