Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2951 thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 1178 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:AprilDawn
photo
About AprilDawn
WA USA
Member since: 4/29/04
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/04 12:16 PM
Last Updated:9/24/04 4:49 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jacalhoun said...
This is linking to a women's formal dress pattern photo ... I'd love to see the finished product, April. My 17 mo. old has an orange Hawaiian print button down shirt, but no girls yet. Hopefully we can hold off on that for a little while! :-)
9/18/04 8:50 PM
AprilDawn said...
Oh, I am so sorry, this is my first review. I tried to link it. Maybe I need to scan the pattern in instead. I also want to add a photo of my son in this shirt so I will go figure out how.
9/19/04 11:54 AM
AprilDawn said...
Ok, I fixed it now. Thanks for pointing that out. April
9/19/04 12:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cutie - and the shirt is great too.
9/24/04 5:48 PM
minieme said...
Cool shirt on a cool dude!
9/24/04 6:40 PM
Hilary said...
Love the shirt, and your son's a fantastic model -great pose! :o) I hope you show pictures of any future shirts too. Thanks for reviewing this, I have this pattern also, and 3 boys to make it for-good to know it works out well!
9/24/04 8:51 PM
JDpenelope said...
Love the shirt, the fabric, and the model with an attitude. Maybe you should prepare yourself for an interesting future adolescence for your seven year old!
9/25/04 6:41 AM
cindyann said...
Cute! He wears it well.
9/25/04 9:39 AM
mamakooz said...
That is one of the cutest pics I've seen. the shirt is cute too.
9/25/04 10:20 AM
New2Oki said...
Looks like your son is a 'Babe Magnet' on his own! But his new shirt looks great, too!
9/27/04 4:38 PM
gaz-mom said...
great photo!
3/29/07 2:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Vogue Patterns 7607
photo
Review by yummymummy... on 7/23/13
Read Review

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Melly & Me
photo
Review by Stacy Sews on 4/10/09
Read Review

Butterick 5868 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Butterick 5868 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us