SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Ollie Tunic (Ollie Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 3:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Very nice looking top! Thank you for your timely review!
9/17/11 9:57 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Knitz, I couldn't agree more about this company putting the fun back into sewing. I feel exactly the same way! I'm right with you on being a loyal Style Arc subject. :) Looking forward to seeing what the Sept freebie might be.
8/28/11 7:44 PM
FreyaStark said...
A nice-looking top. I was given one of these myself and, although it's not my usual sort of thing, it's too good to waste so I might run it up one day.
8/28/11 4:54 AM
GayMcDonell said...
Lovely top - thanks for the review!
8/28/11 3:14 AM
Knitz said...
No need for a coronation, Belinda -- I'm happy being just a loyal Style Arc subject! :-) This pattern line has really put the fun back in sewing for me.
8/27/11 9:28 PM
JillyBe said...
I really like the sleeveline on this - and your fabric choice is perfect. One more garment to finish & then I'm diving into my Style Arcs!
8/27/11 8:11 PM
Sew4Fun said...
You have sewn so many of these patterns we will have to dub you the Style Arc Queen. :) Nice to see this pattern made up, especially as it was the freebie this month so I have it as well. I wasn't sure about the style on me but I like how it looks on you so I may just have to whip one up for myself. Less than an hour sounds good to me. :)
8/27/11 7:38 PM
jannw said...
Glad to hear it worked for you..next up for me and am happy to see how nice it looks on you!
8/27/11 4:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5856

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Truly Victorian TV261

photo
by: sezza899

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info