SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Ollie Tunic (Ollie Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 3:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Glad to hear it worked for you..next up for me and am happy to see how nice it looks on you!
8/27/11 4:01 PM
Sew4Fun said...
You have sewn so many of these patterns we will have to dub you the Style Arc Queen. :) Nice to see this pattern made up, especially as it was the freebie this month so I have it as well. I wasn't sure about the style on me but I like how it looks on you so I may just have to whip one up for myself. Less than an hour sounds good to me. :)
8/27/11 7:38 PM
JillyBe said...
I really like the sleeveline on this - and your fabric choice is perfect. One more garment to finish & then I'm diving into my Style Arcs!
8/27/11 8:11 PM
Knitz said...
No need for a coronation, Belinda -- I'm happy being just a loyal Style Arc subject! :-) This pattern line has really put the fun back in sewing for me.
8/27/11 9:28 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Lovely top - thanks for the review!
8/28/11 3:14 AM
FreyaStark said...
A nice-looking top. I was given one of these myself and, although it's not my usual sort of thing, it's too good to waste so I might run it up one day.
8/28/11 4:54 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Knitz, I couldn't agree more about this company putting the fun back into sewing. I feel exactly the same way! I'm right with you on being a loyal Style Arc subject. :) Looking forward to seeing what the Sept freebie might be.
8/28/11 7:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice looking top! Thank you for your timely review!
9/17/11 9:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Contest 509-1020

photo
by: twotoast

Review
McCall's 6475

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now