SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1264 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Jacket and Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 415 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 10:08 PM
Last Updated:8/27/11 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Oh, one of my favorite color combos. These are really nice looking pants.
8/27/11 11:03 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pants...love the color blocking! Looks fabulous on you!
8/27/11 11:07 PM
Aixoise said...
What a great look! Colors are terrific. Pants are great. Tell us about the top.
8/27/11 11:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
Smashing...you look like a post card!
8/27/11 11:54 PM
Terri A said...
What a great combo! You look super!
8/28/11 0:07 AM
Saya said...
I love the colour combo! The pants also look great (not just because I like pink), like they were made for you ;)
8/28/11 2:58 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I purchased this pattern as well becuase I LOVE the jacket but I hadn't really looked at the pants. Now, I do believe I will make the pants first! I love your version! How fun for summer! Did you also make the top?
8/28/11 9:37 AM
magoe6217 said...
Great outfit, great colors, great photos. You look fabulous.
8/28/11 9:41 AM
NJcowgirl said...
The colors are great together; I love the pink pants and they fit you great--you look super!
8/28/11 10:09 AM
Erica B. said...
Thanks! No I didn't make the top.
8/28/11 1:45 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Love the outfit. Your pants turned out great!
8/28/11 3:45 PM
gabc said...
I love these pants of yours and I think I want some! I had completely overlooked this pattern - even though I normally do find the Ann Klein patterns really good - so your review has made me go back and check it out.
8/29/11 9:50 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I have this pattern, but bought it for the jacket not the pants. Seeing how great these look on you makes me definitely look a trying this pant pattern too!
9/1/11 6:04 PM
Batik said...
Looks great, made me think of a vintage anne klein, vogue 2438, which you would also look fabulous in and has the draped skirt you like too.
9/8/11 7:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now