SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2460 (Project Runway)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:popo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About popo
CA United States
Member since: 1/21/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 12:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE matching!!!!! Fantastic! I torture mine regularily. The dresses and tie are great!
9/3/11 8:03 AM
popo said...
Thanks ladies for the lovely comments!
9/1/11 8:23 PM
Fran G said...
Oh, my! Too cute!!!!
8/30/11 8:20 AM
MarianS said...
Gorgeous dresses! Great work!
8/30/11 3:02 AM
Terri A said...
Cute cute cute.
8/30/11 2:25 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous dresses and tie. Beautiful family too.
8/30/11 1:21 AM
catalak said...
They all look so cute and proud of their dresses and tie! Gorgeous shade of coral.
8/29/11 9:24 PM
sfshaza said...
Omigosh, so cute! I don't usually look at reviews for kids patterns, but your picture was too wonderful and it sucked me in! What a great TNT pattern!
8/29/11 8:20 PM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful children, and the dresses and tie are fantastic. I think your dresses look much more high-end than the original!
8/29/11 8:12 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such pretty dresses & tie! Your children are adorable!
8/29/11 2:08 PM
playtheukulele said...
ahaha! on the sewing under pressure. I know what you mean. But, everything you did looks great. Thank you for the review, I was wondering about those Project Runway patterns... thinking maybe they were more of a gimmick than useful to a home sewer. p.s. The beading is great too!
8/29/11 1:14 PM
teachutah said...
Beautiful job on the dresses! They are so pretty (love the coral). Plus, the children are gorgeous! Nice work :)
8/29/11 1:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1880

photo
by: VintageBlu...

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info