SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 6:45 PM
Last Updated:8/29/11 7:05 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
It looks like an interesting and useful pattern. Your fabric is gorgeous.
8/31/11 6:31 AM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great review. I have the same kind of trouble believing my markings when they are so far different from the original pattern lines. Confidence is obviously a learned quality.
8/30/11 12:37 PM
cerulean said...
They are looking great! Nice and comfy!
8/30/11 7:22 AM
Margaret said...
Great pants and review! Good point about the markings. These look like they fit well already, so once you get the waist where you want it, it will be a great TNT pattern.
8/30/11 4:17 AM
Terri A said...
These look so comfy... I love the fast-draw photo:-)
8/30/11 2:02 AM
jannw said...
great info....nice to have a reminder..I often don't believe my markings..now I'll just think of you!
8/29/11 8:49 PM
loti said...
Great review, I like the lesson you learned, and sometimes it's difficult to understand the tilting waist. A TNT in the making, very cute pants.
8/29/11 8:01 PM
treefrog said...
Great pair of beachy pants Renren! And I love the review - so entertaining to read over my morning coffee.
8/29/11 7:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Onion 5032

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Keyka Lou Skirt Bag

photo
by: wenznz

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

More Info