SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 6:45 PM
Last Updated:8/29/11 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said...
Great pair of beachy pants Renren! And I love the review - so entertaining to read over my morning coffee.
8/29/11 7:24 PM
loti said...
Great review, I like the lesson you learned, and sometimes it's difficult to understand the tilting waist. A TNT in the making, very cute pants.
8/29/11 8:01 PM
jannw said...
great info....nice to have a reminder..I often don't believe my markings..now I'll just think of you!
8/29/11 8:49 PM
Terri A said...
These look so comfy... I love the fast-draw photo:-)
8/30/11 2:02 AM
Margaret said...
Great pants and review! Good point about the markings. These look like they fit well already, so once you get the waist where you want it, it will be a great TNT pattern.
8/30/11 4:17 AM
cerulean said...
They are looking great! Nice and comfy!
8/30/11 7:22 AM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great review. I have the same kind of trouble believing my markings when they are so far different from the original pattern lines. Confidence is obviously a learned quality.
8/30/11 12:37 PM
FreyaStark said...
It looks like an interesting and useful pattern. Your fabric is gorgeous.
8/31/11 6:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4257

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now