SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 6:45 PM
Last Updated:8/29/11 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said...
Great pair of beachy pants Renren! And I love the review - so entertaining to read over my morning coffee.
8/29/11 7:24 PM
loti said...
Great review, I like the lesson you learned, and sometimes it's difficult to understand the tilting waist. A TNT in the making, very cute pants.
8/29/11 8:01 PM
jannw said...
great info....nice to have a reminder..I often don't believe my markings..now I'll just think of you!
8/29/11 8:49 PM
Terri A said...
These look so comfy... I love the fast-draw photo:-)
8/30/11 2:02 AM
Margaret said...
Great pants and review! Good point about the markings. These look like they fit well already, so once you get the waist where you want it, it will be a great TNT pattern.
8/30/11 4:17 AM
cerulean said...
They are looking great! Nice and comfy!
8/30/11 7:22 AM
Q Valley Mary said...
Great review. I have the same kind of trouble believing my markings when they are so far different from the original pattern lines. Confidence is obviously a learned quality.
8/30/11 12:37 PM
FreyaStark said...
It looks like an interesting and useful pattern. Your fabric is gorgeous.
8/31/11 6:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 5061

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Farbenmix DORTJE

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review