SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

20 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:SheBear0320
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SheBear0320starstar
MB Canada
Member since: 4/8/08
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 64
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 11:49 PM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Great tops - I love your wearable muslins too.
8/30/11 1:51 AM
Fran G said...
Very detailed review..you did a lot of work to achieve a nice fit and now you can just whip 'em out!
8/30/11 8:41 AM
BlossomKyle said...
WOW, what a lot of work. I have this pattern too but haven't tried it yet. thanks for the info on the neckline darts. And thanks for your comments on my dress review! :)
9/3/11 9:11 AM
Kathy Conrad said...
I am new to PatternReview and have bought this pattern. I had taken a hiatus from sewing and am now getting back into the game. What do FBA and RTW stand for?
12/7/11 11:38 PM
Kathy Conrad said...
I am new to PatternReview and have bought this pattern. I had taken a hiatus from sewing and am now getting back into the game. What do FBA and RTW stand for?
12/7/11 11:39 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Welcome to Pattern Review -- FBA is full bust adjustment and RTW is ready-to-wear. I need to re-work this pattern as it is now way too big for me. Will have to probably go down at least one size and then do the FBA and rotation again ... sigh ...
12/8/11 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Other Simplicity 5685

photo
by: caper81

Review
Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now