SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

20 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:SheBear0320
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SheBear0320starstar
MB Canada
Member since: 4/8/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 11:49 PM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SheBear0320 said...
Welcome to Pattern Review -- FBA is full bust adjustment and RTW is ready-to-wear. I need to re-work this pattern as it is now way too big for me. Will have to probably go down at least one size and then do the FBA and rotation again ... sigh ...
12/8/11 10:15 AM
Kathy Conrad said...
I am new to PatternReview and have bought this pattern. I had taken a hiatus from sewing and am now getting back into the game. What do FBA and RTW stand for?
12/7/11 11:39 PM
Kathy Conrad said...
I am new to PatternReview and have bought this pattern. I had taken a hiatus from sewing and am now getting back into the game. What do FBA and RTW stand for?
12/7/11 11:38 PM
BlossomKyle said...
WOW, what a lot of work. I have this pattern too but haven't tried it yet. thanks for the info on the neckline darts. And thanks for your comments on my dress review! :)
9/3/11 9:11 AM
Fran G said...
Very detailed review..you did a lot of work to achieve a nice fit and now you can just whip 'em out!
8/30/11 8:41 AM
Terri A said...
Great tops - I love your wearable muslins too.
8/30/11 1:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Bizzkids/F.I.M.I. Magazine 02-2009-4110

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Maggie

Maggie

More Info
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info