SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1237 (Misses' Jacket and Dress)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:jmspencer1984
photo

 
 
About jmspencer1984
MN USA
Member since: 10/1/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 10:47 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RatRace said...
Amazing job. I checked out your blog and I am so impressed with your skills. Bravo!
2/12/12 6:45 PM
salsera7 said...
You did a great job on the dresses and such wonderful photography too. You are a truly talented lady!
10/29/11 11:07 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is just delightful!
9/7/11 5:14 PM
jmspencer1984 said...
Oh, nope. I'm in MN. Thanks everyone for all your kind comments. It was such a fun project.
9/4/11 6:25 PM
PolishPoppy said...
Do you live near VA? I need to convince you to come sew with me so I can learn from you! Very Very Lovely!
9/3/11 8:02 AM
Meredith P said...
That is an amazing achievement! Wow! Great sewing and scaling. And your models? They are divine!
9/1/11 8:22 AM
jmspencer1984 said...
Thanks everyone!! - yes, my wild one does think she's a model, but alas they are not. I do love photographing them though.
8/31/11 8:31 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous dresses. Your girls are both beautiful. They could be (possibly are) models! The camera loves the wild one!
8/31/11 6:31 PM
Karen FP said...
I am speechless!!!! Beautiful, Gorgeous and you have serious skills. Enjoy!!!
8/31/11 5:13 PM
lespoe said...
Brilliant!! You did a fabulous job in scaling down that pattern.
8/31/11 12:36 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful dresses for a group of gorgeous girls!
8/31/11 12:36 PM
Mary D'Agostino said...
How adorable! Fantastic job, great color:)
8/31/11 11:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
Wow! How absolutely adorable! Great job!
8/31/11 11:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

More Info
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info
New Look 6150

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review