SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Goetz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Catherine Goetzstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/11/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/11 11:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janlynn said...
A thorough and great review. I am going to consider making that pattern. Thanks
9/1/11 1:02 PM
Ruth C said...
I love your jacket! I had not been impressed by the picture on the pattern front, but now I may have to consider making this.
9/1/11 8:21 PM
Patti B said...
This is a lovely jacket in that great fabric. I think the shorter length is less cumbersome as well.
9/2/11 8:52 AM
Karine said...
Your coat turned out beautifully - I love the fabric! Thanks for the comments on easing and using natural fabrics. Very helpful.
9/2/11 8:56 AM
NJcowgirl said...
It's beautiful. A great review. Thank you!
9/2/11 2:05 PM
Sanibelle said...
I love your coat. I recently bought this pattern and your review will be very helpful when I'm ready to sew it. Thanks!
9/3/11 12:45 PM
JillyBe said...
Very helpful review, thank you :)
1/25/12 2:47 AM
Adventurer said...
Very helpful detailed review. I just searched PR after buying this pattern in a whole bunch at a sale, and feel so fortunate to be a recipient of your experience and advice!
4/11/14 11:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Kwik Sew 3478

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now