SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Goetz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Catherine Goetzstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/11/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/11 11:44 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adventurer said...
Very helpful detailed review. I just searched PR after buying this pattern in a whole bunch at a sale, and feel so fortunate to be a recipient of your experience and advice!
4/11/14 11:25 PM
JillyBe said...
Very helpful review, thank you :)
1/25/12 2:47 AM
Sanibelle said...
I love your coat. I recently bought this pattern and your review will be very helpful when I'm ready to sew it. Thanks!
9/3/11 12:45 PM
NJcowgirl said...
It's beautiful. A great review. Thank you!
9/2/11 2:05 PM
Karine said...
Your coat turned out beautifully - I love the fabric! Thanks for the comments on easing and using natural fabrics. Very helpful.
9/2/11 8:56 AM
Patti B said...
This is a lovely jacket in that great fabric. I think the shorter length is less cumbersome as well.
9/2/11 8:52 AM
Ruth C said...
I love your jacket! I had not been impressed by the picture on the pattern front, but now I may have to consider making this.
9/1/11 8:21 PM
janlynn said...
A thorough and great review. I am going to consider making that pattern. Thanks
9/1/11 1:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1122

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2008-8

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

More Info