SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Goetz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Catherine Goetzstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/11/10
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/11 11:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adventurer said... (4/11/14 11:25 PM) Reply
Very helpful detailed review. I just searched PR after buying this pattern in a whole bunch at a sale, and feel so fortunate to be a recipient of your experience and advice!
JillyBe said... (1/25/12 2:47 AM) Reply
Very helpful review, thank you :)
Sanibelle said... (9/3/11 12:45 PM) Reply
I love your coat. I recently bought this pattern and your review will be very helpful when I'm ready to sew it. Thanks!
NJcowgirl said... (9/2/11 2:05 PM) Reply
It's beautiful. A great review. Thank you!
Karine said... (9/2/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Your coat turned out beautifully - I love the fabric! Thanks for the comments on easing and using natural fabrics. Very helpful.
Patti B said... (9/2/11 8:52 AM) Reply
This is a lovely jacket in that great fabric. I think the shorter length is less cumbersome as well.
Ruth C said... (9/1/11 8:21 PM) Reply
I love your jacket! I had not been impressed by the picture on the pattern front, but now I may have to consider making this.
janlynn said... (9/1/11 1:02 PM) Reply
A thorough and great review. I am going to consider making that pattern. Thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 224675-1005

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details