SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5610 (misses top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1236 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
United States
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/11 12:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Connie Frances said... (5/28/12 9:43 PM) Reply
I made version C. was very easy. Working on A for several days. The yoke is not going in to well. Material may be to slippery causing the yoke to pucker. Looking for reviews on how to correct the problem.
pammieh said... (9/4/11 1:23 PM) Reply
Adorable blouse! Congratulations and I'm going to look up this fusible web!
Rebecca D said... (9/4/11 9:19 AM) Reply
I would totally have passed this one by if not for your review. Great looking top and thanks for the review.
JTink said... (9/3/11 5:23 PM) Reply
This is so pretty. I've been looking for more "woven" type tops. I'm adding this pattern to my list.
ALY said... (9/3/11 8:47 AM) Reply
I have been wondering what this pattern looked like made up , very cute and a great way to use up coordinating fabric remnents.
prttynpnk said... (9/3/11 7:35 AM) Reply
great review! I need this pattern!
MarianS said... (9/3/11 1:57 AM) Reply
That is so pretty on you. It simple but elegant, and a great way to use up those ever-increasing scraps of fabric!
Sew4Fun said... (9/2/11 7:54 PM) Reply
Nice top! It's good to see this pattern made up. Thanks for sharing.
Elemenopeo said... (9/2/11 2:22 PM) Reply
Very nice and love your hints on the fusible web!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7460 E,F

photo
by: Verosews

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details
Kitschy Coo Penny Pinafore

photo
by: HepKara

Review