SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5610 (misses top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/11 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice and love your hints on the fusible web!
9/2/11 2:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top! It's good to see this pattern made up. Thanks for sharing.
9/2/11 7:54 PM
MarianS said...
That is so pretty on you. It simple but elegant, and a great way to use up those ever-increasing scraps of fabric!
9/3/11 1:57 AM
prttynpnk said...
great review! I need this pattern!
9/3/11 7:35 AM
ALY said...
I have been wondering what this pattern looked like made up , very cute and a great way to use up coordinating fabric remnents.
9/3/11 8:47 AM
JTink said...
This is so pretty. I've been looking for more "woven" type tops. I'm adding this pattern to my list.
9/3/11 5:23 PM
Rebecca D said...
I would totally have passed this one by if not for your review. Great looking top and thanks for the review.
9/4/11 9:19 AM
pammieh said...
Adorable blouse! Congratulations and I'm going to look up this fusible web!
9/4/11 1:23 PM
Connie Frances said...
I made version C. was very easy. Working on A for several days. The yoke is not going in to well. Material may be to slippery causing the yoke to pucker. Looking for reviews on how to correct the problem.
5/28/12 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Butterick 5685

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review

Pattern

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now