SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2413 (Misses Skirts)

27 more reviews
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
What a pretty and unique skirt. The fabric you screen printed and beaded is so lovely. You have paired your one-of-a-kind fabric to make a perfect marriage of fabric and pattern.
9/3/11 1:18 PM
Renren said...
Oh, my gosh, wait! Are you saying you added those flowers and the the beads???!!! Oh, it's beautiful. How creative you are and what a lovely, lovely skirt!
9/3/11 3:37 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I thought the skirt was stunning and then I read that you screenprinted and beaded the fabric. Beyond stunning! Bravo.
9/3/11 5:47 PM
Nan Kay said...
Nicely done! Your skirt is a work of art and very wearable!!
9/3/11 10:57 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous skirt.
9/3/11 11:37 PM
jenleeC said...
Just stunning! The paper bag skirt style is perfect to show off your lovely screen printing and beading!
9/4/11 4:49 AM
1SewSweet said...
MAGNIFICENT! This skirt would sell pricey in an exclusive boutique!!! Just gorgeous! I missed this pattern and love what you've done with it!!!
9/4/11 8:21 AM
Steffie said...
Beautiful job on the beading of this fabric. It is such a unique piece - I love it!
9/4/11 8:47 AM
SewWil said...
Such a pretty skirt! Nice touch beading the flowers.
9/4/11 2:57 PM
montanachic said...
Really beautiful, you should be proud.
9/4/11 7:11 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Love the screenprinting and beading. I need to pull out my pattern and make up a skirt.
9/5/11 6:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1051

photo
by: margk

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now