SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 109)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 2:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blue mooney said... (11/5/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your comparison to the Town & Country. You have done such good reviews of this pattern line. Before I start any new CLD pattern, I look to see if you've reveiwed it first. Thanks!!
Margaret said... (9/12/11 3:59 PM) Reply
Great shirt, looks wonderful on you and I love the print!
Heatherrique said... (9/4/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Such a nice and breezy top, so lovely for the summer! It's nice how the placement of the print the runs diagonally across the front.
FreyaStark said... (9/4/11 6:58 AM) Reply
A great shirt. I love the fabric. Where did you get it? Thanks for a useful review; I've been thinking about this pattern myself.
renren said... (9/3/11 3:38 PM) Reply
Irene, I'm going to buy this pattern! Just because of you! (And I love Cutting Line patterns, but this one hadn't hit my radar yet.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
MariaDenmark 201 yasmin skirt

photo
by: Annfw

Review