SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 204
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 194
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pammieh said...
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
9/4/11 4:41 PM
montanachic said...
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
9/4/11 7:05 PM
sewpatty said...
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
9/4/11 8:55 PM
becca a said...
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
9/4/11 11:36 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants.
9/5/11 3:31 AM
Karen6790 said...
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
9/5/11 1:24 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
11/14/11 3:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6966OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Vogue Patterns 8856

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now