SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 208
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
11/14/11 3:50 PM
Karen6790 said...
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
9/5/11 1:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants.
9/5/11 3:31 AM
becca a said...
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
9/4/11 11:36 PM
sewpatty said...
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
9/4/11 8:55 PM
montanachic said...
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
9/4/11 7:05 PM
pammieh said...
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
9/4/11 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

More Info