SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1072 (Weekender Renaissance Tops)

Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/11 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I LOVE your top in this GREAT print. :o) You always find the BEST prints. :o) Another WINNING review.
9/7/11 2:15 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really love your fabric!!! This is such a beautiful top on you!
9/6/11 9:32 PM
Rosesred said...
What a great review, and a lovely top. I love how the pattern enhances the style!
9/6/11 4:32 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice top!
9/6/11 2:59 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute top! It looks great on you!
9/6/11 2:05 PM
pterion said...
Gorgeous top! I love the fabric and it fits you so nicely!
9/6/11 1:04 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Wow!! Lou , you never cease to amaze me!! what a fabulous blouse! I love the fabric and the fit is perfect. I browsed your blog..OMG.... Heather has grown!! Where has the time gone? Since I last was on here, say, about a year and a half ago: I have become a GREAT Grammie TWICE now!! Talk to you later darlin'.
9/6/11 0:51 AM
Christas said...
Very cute top on you! Awesome fabric!
9/6/11 0:15 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! I love the feather fabric. The cowl and sleeves are so pretty.
9/5/11 10:38 PM
Mufffet said...
LOVE the fabric. Very nice fit - Chic top!
9/5/11 9:23 PM
pammieh said...
Super cute top!!!!! I love it!
9/5/11 8:23 PM
cleverkitty said...
Very stylish top Heatherrique you made another great top and this one in record time. One entire morning!!!!
9/5/11 8:21 PM
Barbara V said...
Your top looks so stylish and current and with a fit that is right on. Nice work as usual. And as usual I enjoyed reading your review and especially like the Chicken Soup for the Sew-l picture :-)
9/5/11 7:27 PM
SewWil said...
I like this top a lot. Looks great on you!
9/5/11 7:16 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
9/5/11 4:49 PM
Twinset said...
This style looks really great on you. Thanks for reviewing!
9/5/11 3:14 PM
Terri A said...
Great top! I like your modifications, and that you can use the sleeves for other projects as well. That fabric sounds hard to work with, but you conquered it :-)
9/5/11 2:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now