Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

2 more reviews
Viewed 581 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 223 (patterns: 213)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 141 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/11 9:42 AM
Last Updated:9/5/11 9:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
esined said... (1/1/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Beautiful! New 2012 resolution: Make one of these. Thanks!
MelissaB in WA said... (12/24/11 10:35 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous bra - you're totally inspiring me to sew one! :-)
JEF said... (9/7/11 9:22 AM) Reply
Wonderful.
Ericaeli said... (9/6/11 11:04 AM) Reply
Oh, this really turned out nice. I think I might need to add this pattern to my bra pattern stash. Thank you for the helpful review.
GayMcDonell said... (9/6/11 2:51 AM) Reply
Very impressive! WOW!
pammieh said... (9/5/11 9:28 PM) Reply
I love this bra! I can't wait to make one - great job on the bra, and review. I spied on the bra-making class at ASG and everyone looked like they were having a ball!
renren said... (9/5/11 4:53 PM) Reply
You are such a pro! When I finally get around to making a bra, I'll definitely read your reviews before I begin. Thanks for letting us know about the Classic or Linda bras, more suitable for beginners. Oh, also, the bra you have sewn is really lovely.
Aroura said... (9/5/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Great looking bra, I'm very impressed!!
sugarduck said... (9/5/11 12:06 PM) Reply
Wow! I find that home-sewn bras have a tendency to look rather, well, "home-sewn", but this looks SO professional. You've done a great job making a beautiful piece of lingerie! I'll have to take a look at this pattern line.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details