SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

1 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 208
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/11 9:42 AM
Last Updated:9/5/11 9:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
esined said...
Beautiful! New 2012 resolution: Make one of these. Thanks!
1/1/12 11:04 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a gorgeous bra - you're totally inspiring me to sew one! :-)
12/24/11 10:35 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful.
9/7/11 9:22 AM
Ericaeli said...
Oh, this really turned out nice. I think I might need to add this pattern to my bra pattern stash. Thank you for the helpful review.
9/6/11 11:04 AM
GayMcDonell said...
Very impressive! WOW!
9/6/11 2:51 AM
pammieh said...
I love this bra! I can't wait to make one - great job on the bra, and review. I spied on the bra-making class at ASG and everyone looked like they were having a ball!
9/5/11 9:28 PM
Renren said...
You are such a pro! When I finally get around to making a bra, I'll definitely read your reviews before I begin. Thanks for letting us know about the Classic or Linda bras, more suitable for beginners. Oh, also, the bra you have sewn is really lovely.
9/5/11 4:53 PM
Aroura said...
Great looking bra, I'm very impressed!!
9/5/11 1:13 PM
sugarduck said...
Wow! I find that home-sewn bras have a tendency to look rather, well, "home-sewn", but this looks SO professional. You've done a great job making a beautiful piece of lingerie! I'll have to take a look at this pattern line.
9/5/11 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6400

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

More Info