SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

2 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 216
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 206
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/11 9:42 AM
Last Updated:9/5/11 9:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
esined said... (1/1/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Beautiful! New 2012 resolution: Make one of these. Thanks!
MelissaB in WA said... (12/24/11 10:35 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous bra - you're totally inspiring me to sew one! :-)
JEF said... (9/7/11 9:22 AM) Reply
Wonderful.
Ericaeli said... (9/6/11 11:04 AM) Reply
Oh, this really turned out nice. I think I might need to add this pattern to my bra pattern stash. Thank you for the helpful review.
GayMcDonell said... (9/6/11 2:51 AM) Reply
Very impressive! WOW!
pammieh said... (9/5/11 9:28 PM) Reply
I love this bra! I can't wait to make one - great job on the bra, and review. I spied on the bra-making class at ASG and everyone looked like they were having a ball!
renren said... (9/5/11 4:53 PM) Reply
You are such a pro! When I finally get around to making a bra, I'll definitely read your reviews before I begin. Thanks for letting us know about the Classic or Linda bras, more suitable for beginners. Oh, also, the bra you have sewn is really lovely.
Aroura said... (9/5/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Great looking bra, I'm very impressed!!
sugarduck said... (9/5/11 12:06 PM) Reply
Wow! I find that home-sewn bras have a tendency to look rather, well, "home-sewn", but this looks SO professional. You've done a great job making a beautiful piece of lingerie! I'll have to take a look at this pattern line.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details