SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:Rosesred
photo

 
 
About Rosesredstar
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:9/6/11 6:46 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Calendria said...
beautiful dress!
9/7/11 12:18 PM
Rebecca D said...
Dynamite fabric and thanks for the helpful tips on the FBA - your drawing was very clear.
9/7/11 6:28 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely dress, great fabric!
9/7/11 5:28 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Fashion catalog fabulous!
9/6/11 11:16 PM
AndreaSews said...
Dress looks great on you, love the fabric too. I enjoyed your drawings regarding the FBA. Perfect way to get a point across!!
9/6/11 10:45 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely dress and fabric - waiting for my pattern to arrive in the post, so I can join this bandwagon!
9/6/11 10:34 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooooh, fabulous fabric and I love it belted! I have 4 but I want more! Love this pattern...
9/6/11 7:47 PM
Deepika said...
I love reading reviews of this dress. It looks so good on everyone but I learn something new with each review. I like yours with a belt. The fabric you picked is lovely. Thanks for the tips on FBA.
9/6/11 7:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a rivetingly stunning dress!
9/6/11 3:23 PM
racehorse said...
That looks lovely on you. Love that print!
9/6/11 2:30 PM
Laurie Lou said...
I just got this pattern in the mail this morning and am glad I noticed you added to the facing. Very Good. I just wore a similar and did have that problem of it flipping out so will follow your suggestion. Love your fabric and you have a very nice fit with this dress!
9/6/11 2:13 PM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you!
9/6/11 8:49 AM
MNBarb said...
You've chosen a beautiful print for this dress. It's a style that is perfect for your shape and super flattering. Nice work!
9/6/11 8:16 AM
no7262 said...
Looks wonderful! Nora :)
9/6/11 7:58 AM
clgangi said...
The dress looks great on you, and the fabric is beautiful for fall!
9/6/11 7:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Kari Me Away Confetti Rainbow

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Simplicity 2305

photo
by: EmilyMT

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now