SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB3 (Yoked Slacks)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1418 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/04 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said...
Thank you so much for the info you have, I'm planning on buying the PMBR Software, the boutique version 3, I was scared and not sure what to expect, but after I have visited your website, I realized that it won't be a mistake to buy the software. Thanks again, your work look great!
7/17/05 4:30 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks y'all. (For some reason the comment I made yesterday jumped up near the top.) As for PMB, finally getting measured at my users' group by people who know how PMB uses measurments made all the difference in my clothes.
9/22/04 9:07 AM
Zaida said...
WOW!! That is the best fitting pant I've ever seen. Thank you! You've encouraged me to try PMB again.
9/21/04 5:43 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow! You even got *pockets* in these pants! I've got to get my PMB slopers done so I can do cool stuff too! Thanks for sharing it here!
9/21/04 4:20 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks! I love playing around in Pattern Editor, and can hardly ever be satisfied with just drafting and printing a pattern.
9/21/04 3:35 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Great fitting pants, love the fabric too :-)
9/21/04 2:52 PM
mClones said...
What fabulous fit!
9/21/04 9:25 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Great pants, and so nice of you to include the link to your special changes in the PE. I want some just like this!
9/21/04 8:45 AM
cindyann said...
I love yoked pants. Looks great.
9/21/04 7:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fit and love the yoke styling. I love PMB3 but have yet to draft a pair of pants that fit like I want with it. Your website info is very helpful.
9/21/04 5:47 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice pants. Looks like you are getting very good at using PMB.
9/21/04 4:11 AM
joan said...
Very nice fit and style!
9/20/04 9:40 PM
Diana M said...
Beautifully done!!
9/20/04 9:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8538

photo
by: miausiau

Review