SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB3 (Yoked Slacks)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1418 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/04 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said...
Thank you so much for the info you have, I'm planning on buying the PMBR Software, the boutique version 3, I was scared and not sure what to expect, but after I have visited your website, I realized that it won't be a mistake to buy the software. Thanks again, your work look great!
7/17/05 4:30 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks y'all. (For some reason the comment I made yesterday jumped up near the top.) As for PMB, finally getting measured at my users' group by people who know how PMB uses measurments made all the difference in my clothes.
9/22/04 9:07 AM
Zaida said...
WOW!! That is the best fitting pant I've ever seen. Thank you! You've encouraged me to try PMB again.
9/21/04 5:43 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow! You even got *pockets* in these pants! I've got to get my PMB slopers done so I can do cool stuff too! Thanks for sharing it here!
9/21/04 4:20 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks! I love playing around in Pattern Editor, and can hardly ever be satisfied with just drafting and printing a pattern.
9/21/04 3:35 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Great fitting pants, love the fabric too :-)
9/21/04 2:52 PM
mClones said...
What fabulous fit!
9/21/04 9:25 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Great pants, and so nice of you to include the link to your special changes in the PE. I want some just like this!
9/21/04 8:45 AM
cindyann said...
I love yoked pants. Looks great.
9/21/04 7:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fit and love the yoke styling. I love PMB3 but have yet to draft a pair of pants that fit like I want with it. Your website info is very helpful.
9/21/04 5:47 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice pants. Looks like you are getting very good at using PMB.
9/21/04 4:11 AM
joan said...
Very nice fit and style!
9/20/04 9:40 PM
Diana M said...
Beautifully done!!
9/20/04 9:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Lingerie Secrets 104

photo
by: maenad

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2007-20

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now