Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Wild Ginger: PMB3 (Yoked Slacks) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1415 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/04 8:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
Beautifully done!!
9/20/04 9:17 PM
joan said...
Very nice fit and style!
9/20/04 9:40 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice pants. Looks like you are getting very good at using PMB.
9/21/04 4:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fit and love the yoke styling. I love PMB3 but have yet to draft a pair of pants that fit like I want with it. Your website info is very helpful.
9/21/04 5:47 AM
cindyann said...
I love yoked pants. Looks great.
9/21/04 7:40 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Great pants, and so nice of you to include the link to your special changes in the PE. I want some just like this!
9/21/04 8:45 AM
mClones said...
What fabulous fit!
9/21/04 9:25 AM
Doris Stewart said...
Great fitting pants, love the fabric too :-)
9/21/04 2:52 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks! I love playing around in Pattern Editor, and can hardly ever be satisfied with just drafting and printing a pattern.
9/21/04 3:35 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow! You even got *pockets* in these pants! I've got to get my PMB slopers done so I can do cool stuff too! Thanks for sharing it here!
9/21/04 4:20 PM
Zaida said...
WOW!! That is the best fitting pant I've ever seen. Thank you! You've encouraged me to try PMB again.
9/21/04 5:43 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks y'all. (For some reason the comment I made yesterday jumped up near the top.) As for PMB, finally getting measured at my users' group by people who know how PMB uses measurments made all the difference in my clothes.
9/22/04 9:07 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Thank you so much for the info you have, I'm planning on buying the PMBR Software, the boutique version 3, I was scared and not sure what to expect, but after I have visited your website, I realized that it won't be a mistake to buy the software. Thanks again, your work look great!
7/17/05 4:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

New Look 6683
photo
Review by wendlesue on 5/12/09
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3627 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3627 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6669 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6669 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9839
photo
Review by LornaJay on 1/20/07
Read Review

In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern
In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Perfect Pouches
Perfect Pouches

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us