SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB3 (Yoked Slacks)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1416 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/04 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
Beautifully done!!
9/20/04 9:17 PM
joan said...
Very nice fit and style!
9/20/04 9:40 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice pants. Looks like you are getting very good at using PMB.
9/21/04 4:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fit and love the yoke styling. I love PMB3 but have yet to draft a pair of pants that fit like I want with it. Your website info is very helpful.
9/21/04 5:47 AM
cindyann said...
I love yoked pants. Looks great.
9/21/04 7:40 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Great pants, and so nice of you to include the link to your special changes in the PE. I want some just like this!
9/21/04 8:45 AM
mClones said...
What fabulous fit!
9/21/04 9:25 AM
Doris Stewart said...
Great fitting pants, love the fabric too :-)
9/21/04 2:52 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks! I love playing around in Pattern Editor, and can hardly ever be satisfied with just drafting and printing a pattern.
9/21/04 3:35 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow! You even got *pockets* in these pants! I've got to get my PMB slopers done so I can do cool stuff too! Thanks for sharing it here!
9/21/04 4:20 PM
Zaida said...
WOW!! That is the best fitting pant I've ever seen. Thank you! You've encouraged me to try PMB again.
9/21/04 5:43 PM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks y'all. (For some reason the comment I made yesterday jumped up near the top.) As for PMB, finally getting measured at my users' group by people who know how PMB uses measurments made all the difference in my clothes.
9/22/04 9:07 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Thank you so much for the info you have, I'm planning on buying the PMBR Software, the boutique version 3, I was scared and not sure what to expect, but after I have visited your website, I realized that it won't be a mistake to buy the software. Thanks again, your work look great!
7/17/05 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 9668

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Danmar

Review