Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3770 (Leggings & Skirt) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 303 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/11 3:41 PM
Last Updated:9/6/11 3:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
playtheukulele said...
Wow. I really like your whole look! Great job.
9/6/11 7:03 PM
Rhoda K said...
This photo is showing the top, not the leggings. I did check your blog for the correct photo. Good job!
9/6/11 7:47 PM
mesewlot said...
I agree, this is a great look!
9/7/11 0:46 AM
Annette1 said...
Dear Little Miss "I Made a Small," :o) LOOKIN' GOOD! I LOVE the ruching on these tights, and you look like a MILLION BUCKS!
9/7/11 1:55 AM
Annette1 said...
P.S. I was just going to say I think that girl on the pattern photo could use a few fitting tips from you, then I realized she was wearing a RUCHED SKIRT over her tights, OKAY? :O))) I thought they were WAAAAAAAAAAAAAY too long in the crotch. Maybe it's time I went to bed.
9/7/11 1:56 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Saf-T-Pockets 9600 Journey Jacket
photo
Review by Margaret on 12/6/02
Read Review

Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6044 MEN'S SHIRTS
photo
Review by margy.64 on 10/26/13
Read Review

Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )
Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6789 Pattern
New Look 6789 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us